Looking for partner writers on the GQ blog

21.05.2018
Posted by: Ganesa

Your personal investment consultant

Dear friends, partners and investors!

I am convinced that it is necessary to share the experience that we were able to get, because it is always much more effective and more valuable to learn the subtleties of work from a person who has gone all the way and knows the nuances and pitfalls not by hearsay, but having experienced ups and downs with his own shoulders. And how can you not remember the wisdom that it is better to look at how someone steps on a rake, then you go around your tenth side and stuff less cones, or even do without injuries.

Comments: 0
17.05.2018
Posted by: Ganesa

Authors-investors, respond!

Remember how the TV program “Hello, we are looking for talents” was popular in its time? So, now I’m looking for sponsoring investors who understand financial stability, cryptocurrency, methods and methods of investing, Forex markets and ... And then, perhaps, I’ll put in a dot, because this spectrum is so wide that it can be replenished for a very long time.

“Why do you need it, Gаnesa?”, You ask, and I will hurry to answer that it is always interesting to read articles by new authors, to get acquainted with new opinions, to draw something useful, and besides this it will be an honor for me that my GQ Blog Monitor will become a platform for the publication of previously unknown authors who want to make a name for themselves in the investment world.

Comments: 0
All Namaste!
About me:

I am the author and the ideological mastermind of the GQ Blog Monitor, one of the TOP articles on money and economy came out of my pen. I work with more 10 investment tools and teach people to become rich and free.

Latest benches

RU
EN
Страховка
3000$
Выплачено
65 000.25$

В поиске партнеров писателей на блог GQ

21.05.2018
Автор: Ganesa

Ваш персональный инвест-консультант

Дорогие друзья, партнеры и инвесторы!

Я убеждена, что необходимо делиться опытом, который смогли получить, ведь всегда намного эффективней и более ценно узнавать тонкости работы от человека, который сам прошел весь путь и знает о нюансах и подводных камнях не понаслышке, а ощутив взлеты и падения собственными плечами. Да и как тут не вспомнить мудрость, что лучше смотреть на то, как кто-то наступает на грабли, тогда и свои обходишь десятой стороной и набиваешь меньше шишек, а то и вовсе обходится без травм.

Комментарии: 0
17.05.2018
Автор: Ganesa

Авторы-инвесторы, отзовитесь!

Помните, как в свое время была популярной телепрограмма «Алло, мы ищем таланты»? Так вот, теперь я ищу авторов-инвесторов, которые разбираются в темах финансовой стабильности, криптовалюты, способов и методов инвестирования, рынках Форекс и… А тут, пожалуй, поставлю троеточие, поскольку этот спектр настолько широкий, что пополнять его можно еще очень долго.

«Зачем тебе это надо, Gаnesa?», спросите вы, а я поспешу ответить, что всегда интересно читать статьи новых авторов, знакомиться с новыми мнениями, черпать что-то полезное, а кроме этого для меня станет честью, что мой GQ Blog Monitor станет площадкой для публикации ранее не известных авторов, которые хотят сделать себе имя в инвестиционном мире.

Комментарии: 0
Всем Намасте!
Обо мне:

Я автор и идейный вдохновитель GQ Blog Monitor, из-под моего пера вышли одни из ТОПовых статей РУНЕТа о деньгах и экономике. Работаю с более 10 инвестиционными инструментами и учу людей становиться богатыми и свободными.

Достойные проекты
Мониторим
Биржи криптовалют
Последние скамы