Information on GQ Blog Contests

21.06.2019
Posted by: Ganesa

Alphaintelect.net project and GQ investment business blog - business story contest! (Scam)

Tell us your success story, share it with your friends and partners of the AlphaIntelect project. It is possible that the story you told will inspire people, give them an impetus to move forward.

For each of you, this will surely be the first successful attempt to share with the world your vision, sensations and tell you about the best thing that is happening to you.

23.10.2018
Posted by: Ganesa

Competition for active commentators (from 0.1 $ to 5 $ per comment)

Competition among the most active commentators is reborn!

Dear readers, I remind you that by the end of the month I will determine the most active, creative and able to comment on the user's materials on the topic. The winner of the race will receive 15 dollars, a silver medalist - 10 dollars and a bronze - 5 dollars.

13.06.2018
Posted by: Ganesa

"Mundial with Ganesha" at the start! - 200 $

We are all sick with football, and especially when tomorrow the World Championships 2018 officially opens, 21 is the official FIFA tournament, and where is it? In the very center of Moscow. 32 teams from different countries and continents have already received their right to play in the final part of the tournament, and thanks to my new competition, readers and partners of GQ Blog can get a financial football prize.

I love to organize competitions for you, and the main sporting event of the year was the impetus that pushed for new competitions. While teams will fight on the field, I suggest you compete with knowledge and intuition.

28.09.2018
Posted by: Ganesa

"Gift from Thailand" starts!

Dear partners and investors! I hasten to please you with a new competition. After a couple of weeks, I decided to discover Thailand for myself, but in order for you to open it with me (unfortunately, I will not be able to pay for each flight and accommodation), I decided to hold a contest.

"Gift from Thailand" starts! I regularly hold contests and quizzes for you so that you can try your luck. Each of my partners can take part in the quiz, no matter how old you are, what your name is, from what city and whether you were in this exotic country before.

26.02.2018
Posted by: Ganesa

Investor Games: insurance is coming (Restart)

In order to make all my partners more comfortable to work, I launch a unique and unprecedented program “Investor Games: insurance is coming».

To become a winner, it is necessary to invest in the projects posted on the blog the largest amount of funds within a month (the total amount of investments in projects will be considered). Monthly awaits you 3 valuable prize.

All Namaste!
About me:

I am the author and the ideological mastermind of the GQ Blog Monitor, one of the TOP articles on money and economy came out of my pen. I work with more 10 investment tools and teach people to become rich and free.

Recommended
Latest benches

RU
EN
Страховка
3500$
Выплачено
72 561,50$

Информация о конкурсах блога GQ

26.10.2019
Автор: Ganesa

Хоррор-ведьма на GQ Blog!!! (Время проведения конкурса с 26.10.2019 до 1.11.2019)

Сегодня ночью на блог пожаловал не абы кто, а самый злой призрак ведьмы и сказала она: "Не уйду, пока не получу в свой котелок самую страшную историю!" После чего сей персонаж очень злостно рассмеялся.

Ведь не знали мы, что ведьма страху повидала на своем веку и не могли мы никак прогнать ее! Итак... перед нами стоит ведьма, у нее дымится котелок и она готова сделать .... приз!

23.10.2018
Автор: Ganesa

Конкурс для активных комментаторов (от 0.1$ до 1$ за комментарий)

Конкурс среди самых активных комментаторов возрождается!

Дорогие читатели, напоминаю Вам, что по итогам месяца я буду определять самого активного, творческого и умеющего по теме комментить материалы пользователя. Победитель гонки получит 15 долларов, серебряный призер - 10 долларов и бронзовый - 5 долларов.

13.06.2018
Автор: Ganesa

«Мундиаль с Ганешой» на старте! - 200$

Мы все больны футболом, и особенно, когда завтра официально открывается Чемпионат мира 2018, 21 официальный турнир ФИФА, да еще и где? В самом центре Москвы. 32 команды с разных стран и континентов уже получили свое право играть в финальной части турнира, а благодаря моему новому конкурсу читатели и партнеры GQ Blog могут получить финансовый футбольный приз.

Я люблю организовывать для вас конкурсы, и главное спортивное событие года стало тем стимулом, который подтолкнул к новым состязаниям. Пока команды будут сражаться на поле, я предлагаю вам посоревноваться знаниями и интуицией.

28.09.2018
Автор: Ganesa

«Подарок из Таиланда» запускается!

Дорогие партнеры и инвесторы! Спешу порадовать вас новым конкурсом. Через пару-тройку недель я решила открыть для себя Таиланд, но чтобы вы открыли его вместе со мной (к сожалению, не смогу каждому оплатить перелет и проживание), я решила провести конкурс.

«Подарок из Таиланда» запускается! Я регулярно провожу для вас конкурсы и викторины, чтобы вы смогли попробовать удачу на вкус. Принять участие в викторине может каждый мой партнер, независимо от того, сколько вам лет, как вас зовут, из какого города и были ли вы в этой экзотической стране ранее.

26.02.2018
Автор: Ganesa

Игры Инвесторов: страховка is coming (Рестарт)

Для того чтобы всем моим партнерам было комфортней работать, я запускаю уникальную и беспрецедентную программу «Игры Инвесторов: страховка is coming». 

Чтобы стать победителем - необходимо за месяц инвестировать в проекты размещенные на блоге наибольшую сумму средств (считаться будет общая сумма инвестиций в проекты). Ежемесячно вас ожидает 3 ценных приза.

Достойные проекты
Вне блога (Тест)
Биржи криптовалют
Последние скамы
trap