Review and feedback from the Workshop exchange - is it possible to earn or is it a divorce and what do they say?

09.08.2019
Posted by: Ganesa

Work-zilla

My review of the Workshill freelance site, in addition to describing the rules for registering and working, will also include analysis of reviews, which are very numerous on the network: some say that you can earn good money by completing tasks, and the second is that it is a divorce. I will understand and pay attention to details.

To begin with, officially the platform has been operating for 7 years, and during this time the number of freelancers on it has only increased. On the site you can see TOP customers. It is not difficult to find a job as a rewriter and a transcriber, make a description of product cards or write reviews about establishments. A significant plus - you immediately know how much time is given to complete the task and objectively evaluate your strengths.

Work-zilla freelance exchange and remote work for everyone

One of the methods, how to change your life, lies in changing the usual rhythm, abandoning the office and switch to a remote format of work. Workzilla.ru helps in this (now the resource has moved to work-zilla.com), and for both beginners and experienced freelancers from different countries. The exchange is a platform that brings employers and performers together, allows you to quickly find a job for yourself, do it right away and get money into your personal account.

Work-zilla.com

For work, you can use the regular version of the site, or download a proprietary application via Google Play.

In fact, this is a large-scale remote work service, which offers the contractor to try his hand in the following categories:

  • design;
  • texts;
  • advertising and work in social networks;
  • simple tasks;
  • another (to think of something, to fulfill assignments in the city).

About Exchange

How Worksville Exchange Works

Reading the reviews of the artists about cooperation with Workzilla, it is clear that many of them are real, and not written to order. In order to find the right job, the contractor must register and pay a certain amount of money. I note that many freelance exchanges have never used such practice and do not apply it at the moment. The contractor sees the essence of the task, deadlines, customer profile, and if everything suits, then it is taken for execution.

There are times that the employer is unscrupulous. Arbitration will help to return the money promised for the work.

At the beginning you need to pay the entry fee - 390 rubles and you can work 3 months. The cost of further subscription is 100 rubles for 1 month, 3 of the month - 250 rubles and 400 rubles for six months.

Account setup

Sign up

Having visited the official website of Workzill, at the top, select the desired language for work and your role:

  • customer;
  • executor.

The following is the registration procedure. You can tie up your profile on social networks (Gmail, Facebook, Vkontakte) or use the registration via e-mail. You must enter an email address, name and password.

The basic requirements for the number of characters and type of characters for the name and password are listed on the site.

Be sure to agree to the terms of service by checking the corresponding box. Confirmation is sent to the email address, but now, to work on WorkZill, you need to tie up your mobile phone number. I recommend further filling out your profile. Among the headings:

  1. Name;
  2. Surname;
  3. Year of birth;
  4. A country;
  5. City;
  6. Additional information (no more than 130 characters);
  7. The photo.

Then follows a stage that you will not find on other exchanges - testing. I’m telling you how to pass the test successfully. In total, about 30 questions with answer options are presented. Due to the frequent cases of "drain" of answers to the network, the administration has quantitatively expanded the questions, but the test itself, as before, is focused on knowledge of the rules of work, and I offer some verified answers. For example, how to start communication with the customer according to the rules of business etiquette, if your potential employer is called Jacob: a) hello, Yasha; b) Hello, my friend Yasha; c) good afternoon, Jacob.

Test

Nothing complicated, just read the rules in advance and remember them. Although, according to reviews, there are questions and "with a catch."

There are questions on the knowledge of the rules for filing an application with the arbitration tribunal (no later than one day from the moment the work is delivered to the customer), how to send the task for verification, with which payment systems the exchange works. There are tasks for understanding the function of attaching files. Available telegram channels, about which there are a lot on iqmonitor.ru, in which screenshots of tests and their answer options are laid out, tips of those who have already passed are published.

Job Search

In the list of new tasks we are looking for the right one for ourselves. Since the probability that 20-30% is likely to choose you, you can immediately respond to several tasks (10-15) to increase the chances of success. Check the green boxes next to the selected tasks. In order for the customer to give vacancies to you, you can follow these recommendations:

  1. Make a polite contact with the employer.
  2. You can dump at the starting stages, offering the first task to complete at half cost or completely free.
  3. Watch your rating. It is formed by the number of tasks delivered on time to the ToR, positive feedback from employers. As a rule, the employer makes a decision in choosing an artist within an hour.

Withdrawal of funds from the exchange

You can use WebMoney (commission 5%) or LavaPay (commission 2%). Hover over the balance (near the photo) and click: “Withdraw”. Indicate the required amount and method. Choosing the first one, you need to confirm WebMoney wallet. It is better to work with the initial certificate, which simplifies some actions, for example, password recovery. You immediately see how much is withdrawn taking into account the exchange commission and wallet.

Withdraw

The platform provides for withdrawal limits per day: the higher the rating, the more you can withdraw for 1 times. Application processing within 3 days.

How much can you earn at WorkZilla.com?

Successful Workzilla users say that they can receive at least 5000 per month, and at best up to 30 thousand rubles. It all depends on the speed of the assignment and the quality of work. Sometimes you can meet very urgent tasks, for example, visit a new cafe today, provoke staff on a scandal, shoot a video of the visit and put it on the network. To search for an address will become indispensable Yandex map. There is no certain amount. The final salary is formed taking into account skills, level of professionalism and how much time to devote to this. A search strategy for offers is also important.

Exchange assignments

Disadvantages and reviews of WorkZill

As with any exchange, in the case of working with WorkZilla, no one is safe from the fact that you simply will not get paid for the work. The administration provides for direct payment through the site, but with established cooperation, the contractor and the customer can always agree on alternative methods, for example, use a Qiwi wallet or a Privatbank card for Ukrainian customers. The main minus is the commissions, which are stipulated by the rules for working at Workzill. In order to compare the service with other similar platforms - popular freelance exchanges, I will focus on the key features of the work. I propose to do this through a table.

Comparative characteristics of remote work exchanges

Exchange Who is suitable for Job type The nature of reviews
freelance.ru Beginners and Professionals Texts, design, programming Positive
advego.ru Businesses Rewriting, copywriting, transcription Average. Deals protected, too strong text control for the store
youdo.com Beginners and Professionals Offline and online work, delivery, cleaning Positive. High speed search results in 16 categories
freelancejob.ru Businesses Texts, advertising, web development, design and other online services Positive. Lots of suggestions. 2018 - massive update
kwork.ru Beginners Various online and offline services Average. Plus - the fixed price of any quark (task) - 500 rubles, filter by due date

Reviews about the service are really different: someone praises the site for regularly finding high-paying orders on it, someone negatively evaluates commissions, taking into account which it is difficult to find a profitable job just like that. Analyzing all the factors and comments on the network, I’ll say: it’s possible to make money at work-zilla.com, but you should complete tasks quickly and look for the most expensive ones. To summarize, I want to clarify the advantages of the exchange: there are a lot of constantly updated offers of a different nature.

Deleted Jobs

Of the minuses - paid registration and subscription, which is not typical for similar sites and a small list of working payment services. But at the same time, with perseverance, mobility, and the desire to work for the result, you can “beat off” investments, increase your rating and receive even more interesting and expensive tasks. I wish that the work with the service is interesting and profitable for you and that you acquire a new skill that will help to increase your income in the future.

See also:

Subscribe and always keep up to date with the latest news:
Add your comment
Comments (11) (Comments)
morozoff76 (09.12.2019 to 06: 34)
I am well aware of this exchange, I had a chance to work here in due time. I can say about the resource that it pays honestly, there is a lot of work, and it’s very different. And the moment that you need to pay a tariff to work on this exchange. I personally think this is a good filter from rogues. The administration apparently does not want the authors to come to them, which the customer will then complain about.
Aleksfx (18.08.2019 to 15: 58)
Thanks for the article, there was time I worked with this exchange of applications) The price was then lower of course) Honestly, it seems complicated to me) at first they give you good orders, but the further, the more difficult it is to take a good order. And many customers are boring and begin to prove that I am a bad performer))) Unfortunately, the administration is on their side there)) maybe a lot has changed there now, but we have to work there long and hard to get good orders)
AlexFanat (10.08.2019 to 15: 59)
A great option for making money, and sometimes you can leave the order for freelancers. The functionality is convenient at first glance, thereby everything was done wisely from the beginning.
Aleksfx (18.08.2019 to 15: 58)
AlexFanat, if you are a customer then I think everything will be fine here))) More for them it was done as if))
Vladimir Kholodkov (10.08.2019 to 14: 57)
In the news section, for the applicant, vacancies appear here and for permanent work. Maybe it is here that you will find your dream job and your yesterday’s hobby will turn into a well-paid job.
Aleksfx (23.08.2019 to 18: 10)
Vladimir Kholodkov, unfortunately, it takes a long time to go to such a level, good and interesting orders will not work right away, you have to work on small orders for a long time.
Vladimir Kholodkov (10.08.2019 to 00: 08)
It has both its advantages and disadvantages, but a sufficiently large number of performers with the help of its functionality get the opportunity to work, and customers easily find workers to carry out a variety of tasks.
Vladimir Kholodkov (10.08.2019 to 14: 58)
Vladimir Kholodkov, There is also an option and return of the task for revision, this is when the customer, of course, for justified reasons, does not accept the work and returns it back to the contractor. In my opinion, this is a great option that is responsible for quality.
Jackdaniel (09.08.2019 to 10: 38)
Sorry, but pay 390 rubles, then another subscription and commission - to work out like a bee or a damned horse. Not an interesting site.
Vladimir Kholodkov (09.08.2019 to 16: 29)
Jackdaniel, the Exchange is most suitable for beginners, unlike others. At first glance, it is complicated; getting a job is not easy. You just need to do and not give up at the first failures and failures.
Aleksfx (18.08.2019 to 15: 59)
Jackdaniel, now on any freelance exchange you have to pay a commission)) and there it also happens 2000r for subscribing about an account))) so this is normal practice))
Latest benches
trap

RU
EN
Страховка
3000$
Выплачено
65 000.25$

Обзор и отзывы биржи Воркзилла - можно ли заработать или это развод и что говорят?

09.08.2019
Автор: Ganesa

Work-zilla

Мой обзор о фриланс-площадке «Воркзилла», помимо описания правил регистрации и работы, будет включать и анализ отзывов, которых в сети очень много: одни говорят, что можно хорошо заработать, выполняя задания, вторые, что это развод. Буду разбираться и обращать внимание на детали.

Начну с того, что официально площадка работает уже 7 лет, и за это время количество фрилансеров на ней только увеличивалось. На сайте можно увидеть и ТОПовых заказчиков. Здесь не сложно найти себе работу рерайтером и транскрибатором, делать описание к карточкам товаров или писать отзывы о заведениях. Существенный плюс - сразу знаете, сколько времени дается на выполнение задания и объективно оцениваете свои силы.

Work-zilla биржа фриланса и удаленная работа для всех

Один из способов, как изменить свою жизнь, таится в том, чтобы поменять привычный ритм, отказавшись от офиса и перейти на удаленный формат работы. Помогает в этом воркзилла.ру (сейчас ресурс переехал на work-zilla.com), при чем, как новичкам, так и уже опытным фрилансерам с разных стран. Биржа - это площадка, которая сводит работодателей и исполнителей, позволяет в короткое время найти для себя работу, сразу ее выполнить и получить деньги на личный счет.

Версия сайта
Для работы можно воспользоваться обычной версией сайта, или скачать фирменное приложение через Google Play.

Фактически, это масштабный сервис удаленной работы, который предлагает исполнителю попробовать свои силы в таких категориях:

  • дизайн;
  • тексты;
  • реклама и работа в социальных сетях;
  • простые задания;
  • другое (что-то придумать, выполнить поручения в городе).

О бирже

Как работает биржа Воркзилла

Читая отзывы исполнителей о сотрудничестве с воркзиллой, видно, что многие из них реальные, а не написанные на заказ. Для того, чтобы найти нужную работу, исполнитель должен зарегистрироваться и оплатить определенную сумму денег. Отмечу, что многие биржи фриланса никогда такую практику не использовали и не применяют на текущий момент. Исполнитель видит суть задания, сроки выполнения, профиль заказчика, и, если все устраивает, тогда принимается за исполнение.

Работодатель
Бывают случаи, что работодатель недобросовестный. Помочь вернуть обещанные за работу деньги поможет арбитраж.

В начале необходимо оплатить стартовый взнос - 390 рублей и сможете работать 3 месяца. Стоимость дальнейшей подписки составляет 100 рублей на 1 месяц, 3 месяца - 250 рублей и 400 рублей за полгода.

Настройка аккаунта

Регистрация

Зайдя на официальный сайт воркзилла, вверху выберите нужный язык для работы и свою роль:

  • заказчик;
  • исполнитель.

Далее следует процедура регистрации. Можно подвязать свой профиль в социальных сетях (Gmail, Фейсбук, Вконтакте) или использовать регистрацию через электронный ящик. Нужно ввести адрес электронной почты, имя и пароль.

Требования
Основные требования к количеству знаков и типу символов для имени и пароля указаны на сайте.

Обязательно соглашаемся с условиями сервиса, ставя галочку в соответствующем поле. На электронный адрес приходит подтверждение, но теперь, чтобы работать на воркзилле, необходимо подвязать номер мобильного телефона. Рекомендую далее заполнить свой профиль. Среди рубрик:

  1. Имя;
  2. Фамилия;
  3. Год рождения;
  4. Страна;
  5. Город;
  6. Дополнительная информация (не более 130 символов);
  7. Фотография.

Затем следует этап, который не встретишь на других биржах - тестирование. Рассказываю, как пройти тест успешно. Всего представлено порядка 30-ти вопросов с вариантами ответов. Из-за участившихся случаев «слива» ответов в сеть, администрация количественно расширила вопросы, но сам тест, как и прежде, ориентирован на знание правил работы, и предлагаю некоторые проверенные ответы. Например, как начать общение с заказчиком согласно нормам делового этикета, если вашего потенциального работодателя зовут Яков:а) привет, Яша; б) хеллоу, май френд Яша; в) добрый день, Яков.

Тест

Правила
Ничего сложного, просто наперед прочтите правила и запомните их. Хотя согласно отзывам встречаются вопросы и «с подковыркой».

Есть вопросы на знания правил подачи заявления в арбитраж (не позднее суток с момента сдачи работы заказчику), как отправить задание на проверку, с какими платежные системы работает биржа. Есть задания на понимание функции прикрепления файлов. Доступны телеграм каналы, о чем много на iqmonitor.ru, в которые выкладываются скрины тестов и их варианты ответов, публикуются советы тех, кто это уже прошел.

Поиск заданий

В списке новых заданий ищем подходящее для себя. Поскольку вероятность, что выберут именно вас 20-30%, сразу можно откликаться на несколько заданий (10-15) для повышения шансов на успех. Поставьте зеленые галочки в полях напротив выбранных заданий. Для того, чтобы заказчик отдал вакансии именно вам, можно следовать таким рекомендациям:

  1. Установите вежливый контакт с работодателем.
  2. Можно демпинговать на стартовых этапах, предлагая первое задание выполнить в пол стоимости или вовсе бесплатно.
  3. Следите за своим рейтингом. Его формируют количество заданий, в срок сданные ТЗ, положительные отзывы работодателей. Как правило, решение работодатель в выборе исполнителя принимает в течение часа.

Вывод средств с биржи

Использовать можно WebMoney (комиссия 5%) или LavaPay (комиссия 2%). Наведите курсор на баланс (возле фотографии) и нажмите: «Вывести». Указываете нужную сумму и способ. Выбирая первый, необходимо подтвердить кошелек Вебмани. Лучше работать с начальным аттестатом, что упрощает некоторые действия, например, восстановление пароля. Вы сразу видите, какая сумма выводится с учетом комиссии биржи и кошелька.

Вывод средств

Лимиты
На платформе предусмотрены лимиты на снятие в сутки: чем выше рейтинг, тем больше можете вывести за 1 раз. Обработка заявки в течение 3-х дней.

Сколько можно заработать на WorkZilla.com?

Успешные пользователи воркзиллы говорят о том, что в месяц могут получать минимально 5000, а в лучшем случае вплоть до 30 тыс. рублей. Все зависит от скорости выполнения задания и качества работы. Иногда можно встретить очень срочные задания, например, посетить новое кафе сегодня, спровоцировать персонал на скандал, отснять видео посещения и выложить в сеть. Для поиска адреса незаменимой станет яндекс карта. Определённой суммы нет. Итоговый размер зарплаты формируется с учетом умений, навыков, уровня профессионализма и того, сколько времени этому посвящать. Стратегия поиска предложений также важна.

Задания на бирже

Недостатки и отзывы о ВоркЗилле

Как и с любой биржей, в случае работы с воркзиллой никто не застрахован от того, что вам просто не заплатят денег за работу. Администрацией предусмотрена прямая оплата через сайт, но при налаженном сотрудничестве исполнитель и заказчик всегда могут договориться об альтернативных способах, например, использовать кошелек Киви или для украинских клиентов карту Приватбанка. Главный минус - это комиссии, которые предусмотрены правилами работы на воркзилле. Для того, чтобы сравнить сервис с остальными похожими платформами - популярными биржами фриланса, сделаю акцент на ключевых особенностях работы. Предлагаю это сделать через таблицу.

Сравнительная характеристика бирж удаленной работы

Биржа Для кого подходит Тип заданий Характер отзывов
freelance.ru Новички и профессионалы Тексты, дизайн, программирование Положительный
advego.ru Профессионалы Рерайтинг, копирайтинг, транскрибация Средний. Сделки под защитой, слишком сильный контроль текстов для магазина
youdo.com Новички и профессионалы Оффлайн и онлайн-работа, доставка, уборка Положительный. Высокая скорость поиска результатов по 16 категориям
freelancejob.ru Профессионалы Тексты, реклама, веб-разработка, дизайн и другие онлайн-услуги Положительный. Много предложений. В 2018 – масштабное обновление
kwork.ru Новички Онлайн и оффлайн услуги разного характера Средний. Плюс – фиксированная цена любого кварка (задания) – 500 рублей, фильтр по срокам выполнения

Отзывы о сервисе действительно разные: кто-то хвалит площадку за то, что регулярно на ней находит высокооплачиваемые заказы, кто-то негативно оценивает комиссии, с учетом которых сложно найти просто так выгодную работу. Анализируя все факторы и комментарии в сети, скажу: на work-zilla.com наладить заработок можно, но стоит выполнять задания быстро и искать максимально дорогие. Подводя итог, хочу уточнить плюсы биржи: много постоянно обновляемых предложений разного характера.

Удаленные вакансии

Из минусов - платная регистрация и подписка, что не характерно для аналогичных площадок и небольшой список рабочих платежных сервисов. Но при этом при усидчивости, мобильности, желании работать на результат можно «отбить» вложения, повышать свой рейтинг и получать еще более интересные и дорогие задания. Желаю, чтобы работа с сервисом была для вас интересной, выгодной и вы приобрели новый навык, который в дальнейшем поможет увеличить доход.

Смотрите также:

Подписывайтесь и всегда будьте в курсе последних новостей:
Добавить свой комментарий
Комментарии (9) (Comments)
Aleksfx (18.08.2019 в 15:58)
Спасибо за статью, было время работал с этой биржей заявок) Цена тогда была меньше конечно) Честно мне она сложной кажется) вначале вам дают заказы неплохие, но чем дальше, тем сложнее взять заказ хороший. И многие заказчики борзеют и начинают доказывать что это я плохой исполнитель))) К сожалению там администрация на их стороне)) может сейчас там многое и поменялось, но работать там надо долго и усердно, чтобы выйти на хорошие заказы)
AlexFanat (10.08.2019 в 15:59)
Отличный вариант для заработка денег, да и заказ иной раз можно оставить для фрилансеров. Функционал удобный на первый взгляд, тем самым все сделано с умом изначально.
Aleksfx (18.08.2019 в 15:58)
AlexFanat, если вы заказчик то думаю тут все хорошо будет))) Больше для них и делалось как будто))
Владимир Холодков (10.08.2019 в 14:57)
В разделе новости, для соискателя тут появляются вакансии и на постоянную работу. Может быть именно здесь вы и найдете работу своей мечты и ваше вчерашнее хобби, превратится в хорошо оплачиваемую работу.
Владимир Холодков (10.08.2019 в 00:08)
У нее есть как свои преимущества, так и недостатки, но достаточно большое количество исполнителей с помощью ее функционала получают возможность работать, а заказчики с легкостью находят работников для выполнения самых разных поручений.
Владимир Холодков (10.08.2019 в 14:58)
Владимир Холодков, Есть также опция и возврат задания на доработку, это когда заказчик, конечно же по обоснованным причинам, не принимает работу и возвращает её обратно исполнителю. На мой взгляд, это отличная опция, которая отвечает за качество.
Джэкдэниель (09.08.2019 в 10:38)
Сорри, но платить 390 рублей, потом еще подписку и комиссии – над вкалывать аки пчела или лошадь проклятая. Не интересная площадка.
Владимир Холодков (09.08.2019 в 16:29)
Джэкдэниель, Биржа максимально подходит для новичков, в отличие от других. На первый взгляд, она сложная, работу получить не просто. Нужно просто делать и не сдаваться при первых неудачах и отказах.
Aleksfx (18.08.2019 в 15:59)
Джэкдэниель, сейчас на любой бирже фрилансов надо платить комиссию)) а там бывает и 2000р за подписку про аккаунта))) так что это норм практика))
Всем Намасте!
Обо мне:

Я автор и идейный вдохновитель GQ Blog Monitor, из-под моего пера вышли одни из ТОПовых статей РУНЕТа о деньгах и экономике. Работаю с более 10 инвестиционными инструментами и учу людей становиться богатыми и свободными.

Достойные проекты
Мониторим
Биржи криптовалют
Последние скамы