Advego.com reviews - we receive income without investments on the copywriting exchange

11.01.2020
Posted by: Ganesa

Advego

Author Ganesa K.
A professional investor with 5 years of experience with various financial instruments, maintains his blog and advises depositors. Own effective methods and information support for investments.

The new material will introduce you to the features of working with the site, real reviews about Avego (website: advego.com). Copywriting exchange is a great opportunity to hone the skills of content preparation, text editing, translation, remotely earn money on an ongoing or temporary basis.

Currently, more than 3 million artists are collaborating with the platform, which indicates a high level of competition. I must say right away: frank slag will not pass, we must work on each text, taking into account all the requirements in the task, understand the topic, and implement specific recommendations.

What is Advego and how much can you earn?

Copywriting Exchange advego.ru allows you to find an order, as well as improve the material that you prepare and check the text for compliance with SEO-requirements. A platform where people who need content find people who are ready to create it on certain conditions or have already prepared it and offered it for purchase. Considering the analogues on the market that the authors use, it is worth noting that Advego is one step ahead, since it has its own software for checking text, nausea, spam, and other parameters.

Go to Advego.com

Advego Services

Conveniently, there is software for checking spelling, determining the semantic core. But the anti-plagiarism checker service, especially in the latest version, is rather inert, and few copywriters use it. In comparison, Content Watch is rapidly gaining momentum due to an improved resource indexing algorithm. The ability to do work for certain TK or sell articles written for the future or for which, for various reasons, the customer did not pay, can also be done on the Etxt.ru exchange. This service, like Advego, offers to earn money and posting for sale your own photos with a description or those that are an integral part of the material.

How to work with the Advego exchange

Advego website instructions

The exchange website is quite informative, but at the same time quite understandable. On the right side are collected forms of order selection, registration form, news. There is an upper “command” line with basic income generating capabilities. In the central - the main services of the site, custom texts, conditions for checking for anti-plagiarism.

Job Search

The exchange charges a commission of 10% of the placement of the order. The contractor does not pay anything. And on the Turbotext.ru exchange, which is described on www.iqmonitor.ru, the conditions are the opposite: the customer does not pay anything, and the commission is charged to the authors.

Registration and registration of a profile

The registration process is quite familiar and will not cause difficulties: fill out the form, tie up an email account. In the profile you need to place contact details, a photo. By the way, its presence is sometimes a decisive argument - it’s convenient that you see with whom exactly you are working. If over time you want to delete your account, this function is also located in your account. In the history of all your work affecting the rating.

Advego Profile

Types of tasks on the site

The advego exchange, in addition to writing texts on definitely drawn up TORs from the customer and selling their own, allows you to earn income by completing the following tasks:

  • proofreading text;
  • development and customization of advertising campaigns;
  • writing slogans, naming;
  • content filling, including placement of materials, reviews;
  • decoding of audio and video recordings;
  • news articles and news;
  • Landing content
  • transfer.
The rather low price of an advertising campaign is surprising when in the market, on average, it is an order of magnitude higher.

And on Copylancer.ru you can even see current offers without registering, but not all of them have direct customer contacts for communication.

Quests Advego

How to find an order and take it to work

You can find orders in the tab "Work". I recommend initially taking on not very expensive options in order to "get your hand" and increase your rating among other artists. I’ll tell you how to work efficiently and choose exactly what suits you. Use the convenient search where you can specify the following aspects:

  1. price for the entire project or 1000 characters;
  2. TK length;
  3. execution time;
  4. kind of work;
  5. category;
  6. working language.

A convenient selection immediately discards those options that you are not interested in, and you do not waste time on them. Having selected the appropriate option, click on the “Take to work” button below, the order goes to your “Unfulfilled” list in your profile. When you have completed the task in a special form, click "Finish" to submit for verification.

Take an order

Basic tools for work

You can receive money both by preparing texts to order, and by selling ready-made ones. There are tasks to perform on the forums, in social networks. There is an option to generate income for translation or proofreading, selling your own photos. Choosing a specific tool, you fill out the order form, agree to all conditions. Reading the reviews, especially on the subject of whether this is a divorce or not, I was convinced: in most cases, no, but it is noted that sometimes unscrupulous performers and customers are found. In case of refusal to pay, immediately write to the support service, provide screenshots that prove your case and the account of the dishonest exchange participant is banned. I suggest finding out how much you can get on average by performing different tasks.

Average revenue for jobs on the exchange

The task Payment Feature
Preparation of news, informational articles from 50 rubles for 1000 characters
Landing Content from 500 rubles for all material
Decoding audio, video from 70 rubles in 1 minute of the source file
Advertising campaign from 1000 rubles for developing a strategy, preparing a series of materials
Comments, reviews from 5 rubles for 1 pc. with placement
Copywriting, rewriting from 50 rubles for 1000 characters
Translation from 60 rubles for 1000 characters

How to sell your articles

To do this, you need to place your material in the profile through the “Article Store” tab. This is followed by a text check from the moderator, and only 3 attempts are made to eliminate errors, after which the account will be blocked for 7 days.

Selling Articles

On the exchange Textsale.ru The conditions are a bit more loyal in this segment. Please note that the service reserves the right to ban an account at the customer’s complaint. for example, your profile is online work: you write texts on various topics and sell one of them to the customer. He paid money and the material left your profile, but then the client found that the material was low uniqueness or too many errors (which the editors missed during moderation). The customer has the right to complain about the contractor, and most often, it is precisely this role of the resource partners that the administration always meets. To sell an article, you must:

  1. Go to the "Article Store" and click on the new form.
  2. Write a title in a special form without duplicating it in the body of the text.
  3. Select a relevant category.
  4. Choose a couple of sentences for the "short text" that will be visible to the potential buyer.
  5. If there are citations in the text, highlight them with special markings.
  6. Choose your keywords.
  7. Set the price for 1000 characters, and the system will calculate for all the material.

Of course, online text verification with plagiatus is a prerequisite.

It is strictly forbidden to post the same material for sale on different sites. Advego administration blocks the user for that.

Despite the fact that the uniqueness check is not very effective, the advego seo service is much better and it is often used for work. It helps to get rid of verbal rubbish by aligning the number of words to the necessary indicators, reduce nausea, remove stop words - in general, make the text comfortable for the reader and search engines to read. And if on Advego all tasks are related to sites and texts, then on work zilla you can find artists for tasks in the real world.

Summary: Advego - a platform with extensive experience working with payment services such as Webmoney, Qiwi, bank cards, bank transfer, Yandex.Money, mobile payments, offers about 10 different types of tasks on which you can earn income, “get your hands on”, increase the rating and take over more complex and expensive projects over time.

See also:

Subscribe and always keep up to date with the latest news:
Add your comment
Comments (39) (Comments)
morozoff76 (01.04.2020 to 07: 45)
Here you can earn not only by writing, but also otherwise, for example by selling ready-made material. Many started with Advego whom I know ...
Bradar (29.03.2020 to 13: 20)
There are many reviews that the customer is right, even if he really does not understand the essence and subtleties.
Stonescar (12.03.2020 to 20: 21)
Once I came across an article on a blog about how to make money remotely and there was a little about Advego. Since then I regularly hang out there: it’s convenient that if you have time and the opportunity to make money, you earn, but no, you owe nothing to anyone.
Modilace (16.02.2020 to 19: 11)
Advego.com - with a huge plus: tasks on it, as well as on the text ru are updated at 150 pieces per minute, there is plenty to choose from.
Runbringer (15.02.2020 to 22: 16)
The exchange as a stock exchange is no better and no worse than the rest that are mentioned in the material.
Brightmane (01.02.2020 to 08: 48)
Well, working for 50 rubles for 1000 characters is ridiculous. Although now it’s such a time that there are more copies than sites, reviews about each other are not flattering, but 50 rubles for 1k is a ridiculous price, except for a student.
Malaril (26.01.2020 to 20: 09)
How many years I periodically look for tasks for them to write news or texts, I hear about photos for the first time
Kajora (17.01.2020 to 13: 36)
I often work with seo text in Advego.com and I must say that this service is really worthwhile, it checks accurately and not superficially
Vladimir Kholodkov (30.01.2020 to 14: 12)
Kajora, As elsewhere in the world there are people who are adequate, but there are ..... Not really.
Blackeye (15.01.2020 to 15: 12)
Kidalovo is everywhere, on different exchanges and no one is safe from this
Vladimir Kholodkov (30.01.2020 to 14: 18)
Blackeye, They really get paid. The administration works well. But there are minuscule wages on average and the attitude towards copywriters is not always pleasant.
Aleksfx (14.01.2020 to 04: 08)
Thank you for the information) it will be possible to watch at your leisure, suddenly something will work, it will definitely not be superfluous
Latest scams
trap

RU
EN
Страховка
3500$
Выплачено
77 398.10$

Отзывы Advego.com - получаем доход без вложений на бирже копирайтинга

11.01.2020
Автор: Ganesa

Advego

Новый материал познакомит с особенностями работы с площадкой, реальными отзывами об Avego (сайт: advego.com). Биржа копирайтинга - отличная возможность отточить навыки подготовки контента, редактуры текста, перевода, удаленно зарабатывать на постоянной или временной основе.

На текущий момент с платформой сотрудничает более 3 млн. исполнителей, что говорит о высоком уровне конкуренции. Сразу скажу: откровенный шлак не пройдет, над каждым текстом надо работать, учитывая все требования в задании, разбираться в теме, выполнять конкретные рекомендации.

Что такое Advego и сколько можно заработать?

Биржа копирайтинга advego.ru позволяет найти заказ, а также улучшить материал, который готовишь и проверить текст на соответствие SEO-требованиям. Площадка, где люди, которым нужен контент, находят людей, которые его готовы создать на определенных условиях или уже его подготовили и предложили для покупки. Рассматривая аналоги на рынке, которыми пользуются авторы, стоит отметить, что Адвего на шаг впереди, поскольку имеет собственное программное обеспечение для проверки текста, тошноты, спама, других параметров.

Перейти на Advego.com

Сервисы Адвего

Удобно, что есть софт для проверки орфографии, определения семантического ядра. А вот сервис антиплагиат проверки, особенно в последней версии, довольно инертный, и мало кто из копирайтеров им пользуется. В сравнении, Content Watch стремительней набирает обороты из-за улучшенного алгоритма индексирования ресурсов. Возможность делать работу по определенным ТЗ или продавать статьи, написанные впрок или за какие, в силу разных причин, не заплатил заказчик, можно также на бирже Etxt.ru. Этот сервис, как и Адвего, предлагает зарабатывать и размещая для продажи собственные фото с описанием или такие, что являются неотъемлемой частью материала.

Как работать с биржей Advego

Инструкция по работе с сайтом Advego

Сайт биржи довольно информативный, но при этом вполне понятный. В правой части собраны формы подбора заказа, форма для регистрации, новости. Есть верхняя «командная» строка с базовыми возможностями получать доход. В центральной - основные сервисы площадки, тексты на заказ, условия проверки на антиплагиат.

Поиск заданий

 
Биржа взимает комиссию 10% от размещения заказа. Исполнитель ничего не платит. А на бирже Turbotext.ru, которая описана на www.iqmonitor.ru, условия зеркально противоположные: заказчик ничего не оплачивает, а комиссия взимается с авторов.

Регистрация и оформление профиля

Процесс регистрации довольно привычный и не вызовет сложностей: заполняете форму, подвязываете электронный ящик. В профиле необходимо разместить контактные данные, фотографию. Кстати, ее наличие иногда является решающим аргументом - удобно, что ты видишь с кем именно работаешь. Если со временем захотите удалить аккаунт, то эта функция также находится в личном кабинете. В истории все ваши работы, влияющие на рейтинг.

Профиль адвего

Виды заданий на площадке

Биржа advego помимо написания текстов по определенно составленным ТЗ от заказчика и продажу собственных, позволяет получать доход и благодаря выполнению таких заданий:

  • корректура текста;
  • разработка и настройка рекламных кампаний;
  • написание слоганов, нейминг;
  • наполнение контентом, в том числе, размещение материалов, отзывов;
  • расшифровка аудио-, видеозаписей;
  • инфостатьи и новости;
  • наполнение лендингов;
  • перевод.
 
Удивляет довольно низкая цена на рекламную кампанию, когда на рынке, в среднем, она на порядок выше.

А на Copylancer.ru можно даже без регистрации увидеть актуальные предложения, но не во всех из них таким пользователям доступны прямые контакты заказчика для связи.

Задания Адвего

Как найти заказ и взять его в работу

Найти заказы можно во вкладке «Работа». Рекомендую изначально браться за не сильно дорогие варианты, чтобы «набить руку» и повысить свой рейтинг среди остальных исполнителей. Расскажу, как работать эффективно и выбирать именно то, что вам подходит. Воспользуйтесь удобным поиском, где укажите такие аспекты:

  1. цена на весь проект или 1000 знаков;
  2. длина ТЗ;
  3. время на исполнение;
  4. тип работы;
  5. категория;
  6. рабочий язык.

Удобный подбор сразу отбрасывает те варианты, которые вам не интересны, и вы не тратите на них время. Подобрав подходящий вариант, кликаете внизу «Взять в работу», заказ переходит в ваш профиль в список «Невыполненные». Когда сделали задание в специальной форме, для оправки на проверку нажимаете «Готово».

Взять заказ

Основные инструменты для работы

Получать деньги можно как готовя тексты на заказ, так и продавая уже готовые. Есть задания для выполнения на форумах, в социальных сетях. Доступен вариант получения дохода за перевод или корректуру, продажу собственных фотографий. Выбирая определенный инструмент, вы заполняете форму заказа, соглашаетесь со всеми условиями. Читая отзывы, особенно на предмет того: развод это или нет, убедилась: в большинстве случаев - нет, но отмечается, что встречаются порой как недобросовестные исполнители, так и заказчики. В случае отказа платить, сразу пишите в службу поддержки, предоставляйте скрины, доказывающие вашу правоту и аккаунт нечестного участника биржи банится. Предлагаю узнать сколько в среднем можно получить, выполняя разные задания.

Средний доход за задания на бирже

Задание Оплата Особенность
Подготовка новости, инфостатьи от 50 рублей за 1000 знаков
Контент для лендинга от 500 рублей за весь материал
Расшифровка аудио, видео от 70 рублей за 1 минуту исходного файла
Рекламная кампания от 1000 рублей за разработку стратегии, подготовку серии материалов
Комментарии, отзывы от 5 рублей за 1 шт. с размещением
Копирайтиг, рерайтинг от 50 рублей за 1000 знаков
Перевод от 60 рублей за 1000 знаков

Как продавать свои статьи

Для этого необходимо разместить свой материал в профиле через вкладку «Магазин статей». Далее следует проверка текста от модератора, и дается только 3 попытки на устранение ошибок после чего аккаунт будет заблокирован на 7 дней.

Продажа статьи

На бирже Textsale.ru условия немного лояльней в этом сегменте. Обратите внимание на то, что сервис оставляет за собой право бана аккаунта по жалобе заказчика. например, ваш профиль - интернет-работа: вы пишите тексты на разные темы и один из них продали заказчику. Он заплатил деньги и материал ушел с вашего профиля, но затем клиент обнаружил, что в материале низкая уникальность или слишком много ошибок (которые пропустили редакторы во время модерации). Заказчик в праве пожаловаться на исполнителя, и чаще всего, именно этой роли партнеров ресурса администрация всегда идет навстречу. Чтобы продать статью, необходимо:

  1. Зайти в «Магазин статей» и нажать на новую форму.
  2. Написать заголовок в специальной форме, не дублируя его в теле текста.
  3. Выбрать релевантную категорию.
  4. Выбрать пару предложений для «краткого текста», что будет виден потенциальному покупателю.
  5. В случае, если в тексте есть цитаты, выделите их специальной маркировкой.
  6. Выбираете ключевые слова.
  7. Выставляете стоимость за 1000 знаков, а система посчитает за весь материал.

Разумеется, онлайн проверка текста с помощью plagiatus является обязательным условием.

 
Категорически запрещено размещать один и тот же материал для продажи на разных сайтах. Администрация Адвего за то блокирует пользователя.

Несмотря на то, что проверка уникальности не сильно эффективная, сервис advego seo куда лучше и его часто используют для работы. Он помогает избавиться от словесного мусора, выровняв количество слов к нужным показателям, уменьшить тошноту, удалить стоп-слова - в целом сделать так, чтобы текст был комфортный для восприятия читателем и поисковыми системами. И если на Адвего все задания связаны с сайтами и текстами, то на work zilla можно найти исполнителей для заданий в реальном мире.

Резюме: Адвего - площадка с большим опытом работы, сотрудничающая с платежными сервисами, как Webmoney, Qiwi, банковские карты, безнал, Яндекс.Деньги, мобильные платежи, предлагает порядка 10 различных видов заданий, на которых можно получить доход, «набить руку», повысить рейтинг и браться со временем за более сложные и дорогие проекты.

Смотрите также:

Подписывайтесь и всегда будьте в курсе последних новостей:
Добавить свой комментарий
Комментарии (23) (Comments)
Kajora (17.01.2020 в 16:36)
Я часто работаю с сео-текста в Advego.com и должна сказать, что этот сервис дейтсвительно стоящий, проводит проверку точно и не поверхностно
Blackeye (15.01.2020 в 18:12)
Кидалово есть везде, на разных биржах и от этого никто не застрахован
Aleksfx (14.01.2020 в 07:08)
Спасибо за информацию) можно будет на досуге посмотреть, вдруг что нибудь подойдет, лишним точно не будет
Ditaur (13.01.2020 в 14:51)
Как площадка с предложениями – реально круто, очень много вариантов заработка, пусть и небольшого, поэтому я называю это допдоходом, а на стабильные деньги не тянет. Минус – геморрой до 3-х дней выводят деньги
Aleksfx (14.01.2020 в 07:12)
Ditaur, есл взять несколько бирж, и выполнять по несколько заказов в день с разных бирж будет хороший доп доход
AlexFanat (17.01.2020 в 00:55)
Aleksfx, главное найти щедрых заказчиков на постоянной основе, от этого можно и отталкиваться в дальнейшем времени.
Asmadai (12.01.2020 в 17:55)
Пробовал как то давно, когда только начинал зарабатывать в интернете. Тяжеловато если честно
Sogo (12.01.2020 в 14:01)
Спасибо за обзор данной биржи. Когда-то пробовал себя в копирайтинге ирерайтинге, пару текстов продал. Но что-то не моё это было
Asmadai (12.01.2020 в 17:56)
Sogo, вот и я понял, что это не моё. Хотя знаю людей, которые неплохо на этом зарабатывают
Aleksfx (14.01.2020 в 07:11)
Sogo, я тоже как то думал что копирайтинг не так сложно)) на деле не мое все таки)) только если для себя что то пишу))
Kelern (12.01.2020 в 12:36)
Добавлю, что если год ничего на бирже не делаешь: не берешь в работу задания или не выставляешь на продажу свои работы, твой аккаунт автоматически удаляется
Asmadai (12.01.2020 в 17:56)
Kelern, есть такое, на буксах также, только там вроде бы срок поменьше, пол года или что-то такое
Aleksfx (14.01.2020 в 07:11)
Kelern, ну я согласен что такое надо, зачем хранить не актуальных исполнителей или заказчиков
AlexFanat (11.01.2020 в 19:04)
Отличная биржа для заработка денег, да и в былые времена выполнял работу именно там.
Asmadai (12.01.2020 в 17:57)
AlexFanat, т.е. именно с неё начинали заработок в интернете? мне друзья её как то раньше посоветовали, неплохая, но понял что не моё это
Aleksfx (14.01.2020 в 07:10)
AlexFanat, мне кажется многие там были и что то выполняли) знаменитая биржа я сказал бы
AlexFanat (17.01.2020 в 00:53)
Aleksfx, особенно если взять во внимание их программу уникальности текста - Адвего Плагиатус.
JackRussell (11.01.2020 в 17:33)
Адвего 5, а то и все 10 лет назад реально был крутой биржей, а теперь стали плату за все и вся вводить. Ну это понятно, рынок изменяется. Я искал так работу, а потом остановился на 2-х постоянных заказчиках. Был случай, что жаловался, что не заплатили деньги. В целом, много сильного и есть нюансы для доработки. По своему опыту – стоимость на задания разная, можно и хороший куш сорвать.
Sogo (12.01.2020 в 14:02)
JackRussell, согласен с Вами. В прошлом было гораздо приятнее с анной биржей работать, чем сейчас
Asmadai (12.01.2020 в 17:59)
Sogo, да в прошлом всё было приятнее чем сейчас))) но надо двигаться дальше, жизнь не стоит на месте)
Aleksfx (14.01.2020 в 07:09)
Asmadai, Сейчас надо подстраиваться под новые критерии) Цены конечно меньше стали, но и выбора больше
Asmadai (12.01.2020 в 17:58)
JackRussell, биржа неплохая, но есть и другие, более качественные аналоги. А вообще, как по мне, если знаешь язык, то лучше зарабатывать на иностранных биржах
Aleksfx (14.01.2020 в 07:09)
JackRussell, Сейчас и конкуренция еще другая, надо что то добавлять и убирать
Достойные проекты
Биржи криптовалют
Последние скамы
trap