Winance.eu review and feedback on the project - the re-branding of a popular reliable project with investments in dollars, euros and rubles from 7,5% per month

25.12.2018
Posted by: Ganesa

Winance.eu

I suggest rebranding the investment project, familiar to the partners of the blog - a new, improved version of Respectbet.com, which for more than a year on the GQ Blog Monitor and brings a steady income. The main activity is sports betting, which is rapidly gaining popularity in our country, especially during the championship season from various sports disciplines.

In fact, this is not just a betting on the result of the game, but also the most rapid and productive use of time and work strategies for profit. The total fund earnings from one match can be up to 7000 euros. On average, 5 employees make bets on the game, each of which works in parallel on 2 accounts.

Legend of the project Winance

Before us is the Winance.eu Sports Investment Fund, the official website of which reports that over the period from 2013 of the year, the start of operations, more than 23,5 million rubles of dividends were paid. For work, cor siding is used - the transfer of data on the results of the match directly from the game itself, which allows you to make bets more productive, and therefore more profitable. This principle allows you to bet much faster than bookmakers adjust their line, responding to changes in the course of the game. For Russia, this trend is quite new, but it has already managed to prove its effectiveness abroad. Sports betting is rapidly developing due to technical innovations, and the project itself is gradually being modernized.

Winance.eu legend

REGISTRATION Winance.eu

Link to the project: Winance.eu Title: pays
Start Date: 09.01.2017 Added on blog: 25.12.2018
Charges: From 1.75% per week to 3 month My contribution: 300$
Affiliate: 10% Insurance: 200$
Min contribution: 200$ Deposit Bonus: 2%
Min conclusion: 3.75$ Those. data: SSL DigiCert Inc + Ddos protection
payment type: Manual Payments: PM PR ADV VISA Yandex
Topic on the forum: MMGP CMS project: Samopisny script
Domain: Nic.ru IP address: 95.216.164.187

Winance Marketing Project

Marketing is represented by 3 main areas: we can invest in rubles, dollars and euros. As such, there are no strictly designated tariffs. The unifying moment is the minimum term of the deposit 3 of the month, the maximum is 1 a year and the same yield per month for all tariff lines. It is formed depending on the selected period for the deposit.

Winance.eu tariff plans

Payment systems Winance, how to open a deposit and withdraw profit

A wide list of payment systems is available for depositing and withdrawing funds, in particular "Банковский перевод":

  • Sberbank
  • Alfa Bank
  • VTB24
  • PSB
  • Russian standard
  • Opening
  • Gazprombank
  • Binbank
  • Other banks (RUR)

Online payment systems:

  • QIWI (RUR, USD, EUR)
  • WebMoney (paymer checks)
  • Yandex money
  • Perfect money
  • Advcash
  • Skrill
  • Payeer

Payments in manual. Regulations up to 5 days.

The technical part of Winance

Site design is clear and fully responsible for customer requests. You can calculate the profit for each currency direction, taking into account the size of the deposit and the period of work, using the online calculator You can learn about the principle of operation from the video presentation of the site. Winance.eu registration is available on the main page, and access to your personal account is available from any gadget. Conveniently, the application has the ability to monitor revenue growth. On the site Winance.eu we can read and reviews of real customers who have been cooperating with the site for a long time. The project is widely represented in social networks, in particular:

  • Facebook
  • Twitter;
  • In contact with;
  • Instagram;
  • Youtube.

Working languages ​​are Russian and English. You can always get advice by calling the specified number or online by filling out the appropriate form. The rubrication is quite traditional and allows you to learn about the fund, get financial information to the investor, find out the answers to the most common questions. The site has a self-written script, a dedicated server.

Winance.eu reviews

Registration and opening of a deposit in the Winance.eu project


1. To register in the project, click "Become an investor":

Winance.eu registration

2. Immediately after registration, there will be a button in your accountInvestment"- press it, and after"Open new contribution":

Winance.eu new contribution

3. Next, select the currency in which you want to invest, use the slider to set the amount and term of the investment, then "Open an account":

Winance.eu investment

    My deposit to the project Winance

    Winance.eu my contribution

    Ganesa's opinion about the Winance.eu project and how much can you earn?

    Of course, today not all investment platforms offer a guarantee of deposits, so the forecasts for Winance.eu work are one of the most positive, because the administrator clarifies that the risks are less than 1% and a formal contract is concluded with the customers. Secondly, such a long time on the market allows us to talk about significant prospects and further development. Income is charged according to the principle: the longer the working period for a deposit, the higher the profit.

    The choice is available and the order of payments: leave on the account or pay weekly. The minimum amount to invest in rubles is 10 thousand. Having selected the working period of the 3 month, we count on the yield per month 7,5; on 6 months - 9%, on 9 months - 10,5%, on 12 months - 12%. We also count on the same income for deposits in dollars and euros, where the minimum amount to start is 200 $ or €.

    The Winance.eu project has its theme on the MMGP forum. For all the time, more than 86 thousand dollars were attracted, and if you wish, you can request a financial report for the 2017 year. I believe that the rebranding of a popular project, the openness of the administration, a well-thought-out marketing strategy, an independent choice of the term of the deposit, allow Winance.eu to continue to please with profit and not fall into SCAM.

    Bonus from the blog in the project Winance

    I give each of my partners a delicious 2% bonus!

    After registration in the project, and the opening of the deposit - do not forget to order refbek!
    You can order refback by link.

    Information about forums, monitors where the project is present, you can see on AllHyipMon.ru

    Information on contributions to the project, you can see on ISP

    Subscribe and always keep up to date with the latest news:
    Add your comment
    Comments (6) (Comments)
    xapt (15.05.2019 to 23: 09)
    made another deposit: 20: 44 15.05.19 Transfer 260815228 Sent Payment 200.00 USD to account U13203604. Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. Payment ID: 289
    xapt (12.05.2019 to 19: 37)
    payment from 3 monthly tariff: 20: 42 11.05.19 Receive 260163237 Received Payment 260.00 USD from account U13203604. Memo: winance.eu
    Ganesa (04.04.2019 to 20: 49)
    The amount of 3.5 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U13203604-> U9 ***. Memo: winance.eu. Date: 17: 11 04.04.19. Batch: 254368414.
    Ganesa (11.02.2019 to 12: 03)
    The amount of 6.3 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U15359067-> U9 ***. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to Ganesa from DERGlobal Limited .. Date: 21: 27 10.02.19. Batch: 246044532.
    xapt (06.02.2019 to 23: 36)
    Thanks for the refback! Transaction ID: 7c25dec7-2660-4c9a-8 9a0-6b38fae4ad97 From: fora4ka@gmail.com Amount: 20.00 USD Note: Bonus Bonus In case you have a bonus
    Ganesa (18.01.2019 to 10: 02)
    The amount of 3 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U13203604-> U9 ***. Memo: winance.eu. Date: 16: 55 17.01.19. Batch: 243063013.
    All Namaste!
    About me:

    I am the author and the ideological mastermind of the GQ Blog Monitor, one of the TOP articles on money and economy came out of my pen. I work with more 10 investment tools and teach people to become rich and free.

    Latest benches

RU
EN
Страховка
3500$
Выплачено
70 098,47$

Обзор и отзывы о проекте Winance.eu - ребрединг популярного надежного проекта с инвестициями в долларах, евро и рублях от 7,5% в месяц (СКАМ)

25.12.2018
Автор: Ganesa

Winance.eu

Предлагаю ребрендинг инвестиционного проекта, знакомый партнерам блога - новая, улучшенная версия Respectbet.com, который более года на GQ Blog Monitor и приносит стабильный доход. Основное направление деятельности - спортивный беттинг, который стремительно набирает популярность в нашей стране, особенно в сезон чемпионатов с разных спортивных дисциплин.

Фактически, это не просто заключение пари на результат игры, но и максимально быстрое и продуктивное использование времени и рабочих стратегий для получения прибыли. Суммарный заработок фонда с одного матча может составлять до 7000 евро. В среднем, ставки на игру делают 5 сотрудников, каждый из которых параллельно работает на 2-х счетах.

Легенда проекта Winance

Перед нами Winance.eu инвестиционный спортивный фонд, официальный сайт которого сообщает, что за период с 2013 года, старта деятельности, было выплачено боле 23,5 млн. рублей дивидендов. Для работы используется кортсайдинг - передача данных о результатах матча непосредственно с самой игры, что позволяет делать ставки более результативными, а значит, более выгодными. Этот принцип позволяет делать ставки намного быстрее, чем букмекеры скорректируют свою линию, отреагировав на изменения хода игры. Для России это направление достаточно новое, но за рубежом уже успело доказать свою эффективность. Спортивный бетинг стремительно развивается за счет технических инноваций, постепенно модернизируется и сам проект.

Winance.eu легенда

Ссылка на проект: Winance.eu Статус: СКАМ
Дата старта: 09.01.2017 Добавила на блог: 25.12.2018
Начисления: От 1.75 % в неделю на 3 месяца Мой вклад: 300$
Партнерка: 10% Страховка: 200$
Мин. вклад: 200$ Бонус от вклада: 2%
Мин. вывод: 3.75$ Тех. данные: SSL DigiCert Inc + Ddos защита
Тип выплат: Ручной Платежки: PM PR ADV VISA Yandex
Тема на форуме: MMGP CMS проекта: Самописный скрипт
Домен: Nic.ru IP адрес: 95.216.164.187

Маркетинг проекта Winance

Маркетинг представлен 3 основными направлениями: инвестировать можем в рублях, долларах и евро. Как таковых, строго обозначенных тарифов нет. Объединяющий момент - минимальный срок работы депозита 3 месяца, максимальный - 1 год и одинаковая доходность в месяц по всем тарифным направлениям. Формируется она в зависимости от выбранного срока для депозита.

Winance.eu тарифные планы

Платежные системы Winance, как открыть депозит и выводить прибыль

Для пополнения депозита и вывода средств доступен широкий список платежных систем, в частности "Банковский перевод":

  • Сбербанк
  • Альфабанк
  • ВТБ24
  • Промсвязьбанк
  • Русский стандарт
  • Открытие
  • Газпромбанк
  • Бинбанк
  • Другие банки (RUR)

Онлайн платежные системы:

  • QIWI (RUR, USD, EUR)
  • WebMoney (чеки paymer)
  • Яндекс деньги
  • Perfect money
  • Advcash
  • Skrill
  • Payeer

Выплаты в ручную. Регламент до 5 дней.

Техническая часть Winance

Дизайн сайта понятный и в полной мере отвечает за запросы клиентов. Рассчитать прибыль по каждому валютному направлению с учетом размера вклада и срока работы можно с помощью онлайн-калькулятора. Узнать о принципе работы можно с видео-презентации площадки. Регистрация Winance.eu доступна на главной странице, а вход в личный кабинет доступен с любого гаджета. Удобно, что в приложении имеется возможность следить за приростом доходов. На самом сайте Winance.eu можем почитать и отзывы реальных клиентов, которые длительное время сотрудничают с площадкой. Проект широко представлен в социальных сетях, в частности:

  • Фейсбук,
  • Твиттер;
  • Вконтакте;
  • Инстаграмм;
  • Ютуб.

Рабочие языки - русский и английский. Всегда можно получить консультацию, позвонив по указанному номеру или в режиме онлайн, заполнив соответствующую форму. Рубрикация вполне традиционная и позволяет узнать о фонде, получить финансовую информацию инвестору, узнать ответы на самые распространенные вопросы. Сайт имеет самописный скрипт, выделенный сервер.

Winance.eu отзывы

Регистрация и открытие депозита в проекте Winance.eu


1. Для регистрации в проекте, нажимаете кнопку "Станьте инвестором":

Winance.eu регистрация

2. Сразу после регистрации, в личном кабинете будет кнопка "Инвестиции" - нажимаете ее, и следом "Открыть новый вклад":

Winance.eu новый вклад

3. Далее выбираете валюту в которой хотите инвестировать, ползунком устанавливаете сумму и срок инвестирования, далее "Открыть счет":

Winance.eu инвестиции

    Мой депозит в проект Winance

    Winance.eu мой вклад

    Мнение Ganesa о проекте Winance.eu и сколько можно заработать?

    Разумеется, сегодня не все инвестиционные платформы предлагают гарантию вкладов, поэтому прогнозы на работу Winance.eu - одни из самых положительных, ведь администратор уточняет: риски менее 1% и с клиентами заключается официальный договор. Во-вторых, столь длительное время на рынке позволяет говорить о существенных перспективах и о дальнейшем развитии. Доход начисляется по принципу: чем длиннее рабочий период для депозита, тем выше прибыль.

    На выбор доступен и порядок выплат: оставлять на счете или выплачивать еженедельно. Минимальная сумма для вложения в рублях - 10 тыс. Выбрав рабочий период 3 месяца, рассчитываем на доходность в месяц 7,5; на 6 месяцев - 9%, на 9 месяцев - 10,5%, на 12 месяцев - 12%. На такой же доход рассчитываем и для вкладов в долларах и евро, где минимальная сумма для начала - 200 $ или €.

    Проект Winance.eu имеет свою тему на форуме MMGP. За все время работы было привлечено более 86 тысяч долларов, а при желании можно запросить финансовый отчет за 2017 год. Считаю, что ребрендинг популярного проекта, открытость администрации, продуманная маркетинговая стратегия, самостоятельный выбор срока работы депозита позволяют Winance.eu и дальше радовать профитом и не попадать в СКАМ.

    Бонус от блога в проекте Winance

    Я даю каждому моему партнеру вкусный бонус 2%!

    После регистрации в проекте, и открытия депозита - не забываем заказывать рефбек!
    Заказать рефбек Вы можете по ссылке.

    Информацию о форумах, мониторах, где присутствует проект, Вы можете увидеть на AllHyipMon.ru

    Информацию о вкладах в проект, Вы можете увидеть на ISP

    Подписывайтесь и всегда будьте в курсе последних новостей:
    Добавить свой комментарий
    Комментарии (6) (Comments)
    xapt (15.05.2019 в 23:09)
    сделал ещё один депозит: 20:44 15.05.19 Transfer 260815228 Sent Payment 200.00 USD to account U13203604. Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. Payment ID: 289
    xapt (12.05.2019 в 19:37)
    выплата с 3 месячного тарифа: 20:42 11.05.19 Receive 260163237 Received Payment 260.00 USD from account U13203604. Memo: winance.eu
    Ganesa (04.04.2019 в 20:49)
    The amount of 3.5 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U13203604->U9***. Memo: winance.eu. Date: 17:11 04.04.19. Batch: 254368414.
    Ganesa (11.02.2019 в 12:03)
    The amount of 6.3 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U15359067->U9***. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to Ganesa from DERGlobal Limited.. Date: 21:27 10.02.19. Batch: 246044532.
    xapt (06.02.2019 в 23:36)
    Спасибо за рефбек! Transaction ID: 7c25dec7-2660-4c9a-8 9a0-6b38fae4ad97 От: fora4ka@gmail.com Сумма: 20.00 USD Примечание: Бонус от блога GQ Blog Monitor Winance.eu
    Ganesa (18.01.2019 в 10:02)
    The amount of 3 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U13203604->U9***. Memo: winance.eu. Date: 16:55 17.01.19. Batch: 243063013.
    Всем Намасте!
    Обо мне:

    Я автор и идейный вдохновитель GQ Blog Monitor, из-под моего пера вышли одни из ТОПовых статей РУНЕТа о деньгах и экономике. Работаю с более 10 инвестиционными инструментами и учу людей становиться богатыми и свободными.

    Достойные проекты
    Вне блога (Тест)
    Биржи криптовалют
    Последние скамы