Promining.one project review and reviews - guaranteed fixed income 4,5% per month from industrial mining

04.03.2019
Posted by: Ganesa

Promining.one

The specifics of industrial mining is always relevant, especially when the market returns to a bullish trend. The decision to create an Association is a winning move, especially since the trend indicates an increase in quotations and the return of popularity to TOP cryptocurrencies.

At the time of adding a promising project to the blog, there are 28 members and 210 members of the Association. The total area on which the equipment is located, 10 thousand square meters, and the total power is 44mW.

Legend of the project Promining.one

The project is not just a large-scale mining farm, it is the Industrial Mining Association, in which real professionals work. The official site indicates that the activity of Promining.one takes place within the framework of the Modernization and Increase Computing Capacity Fund. To achieve maximum performance, temperature is constantly monitored, all objects are guarded, forced ventilation is used, and farms are serviced by highly professional personnel. The administrator states that participating investors can receive a fixed passive income. Members of the Association solve administrative tasks, including the modernization of equipment. The Association itself is an association of independent organizations that decide on the maintenance and operation of cryptocurrency platforms.

Promining.one about the company

REGISTRATION Promining.one

Link to the project: Promining.one Title: New
Start Date: 21.01.2019 Added on blog: 04.03.2019
Charges: 4.5% per month My contribution: 1000$
Affiliate: 5% (power to balance) Insurance: -
Min contribution: 25$ Deposit Bonus: 1%
Min conclusion: 10$ Those. data: SSL COMODO + Ddos protection
payment type: Manual Payments: BTC ETH Show Master PayPal
Topic on the forum: MMGP CMS project: Samopisny script
Domain: Key-systems.net, 2019-04-05T06:09:38Z IP address: 89.253.253.171

Marketing project Promining.one

For the convenience of investors, the entire 1 fixed-income tariff is presented, which is formed on the basis of current indicators of computing power. From January 21, a single-level referral program is used, which allows you to receive 5% of the power of partners. Its activation occurs over 30 days.

Promining.one tariff plans

Technical part of Promining

The site has a unique design. It is informative enough; among the rubrics are “About Service”, “News”, “Team”, “FAQ”, “Reviews”, “Contacts”. Registration is on the left side, and the entrance to the personal account for Promining.one customers is in the upper right corner on the main page. An interesting and always attracting moment when the site of the investment platform contains customer reviews and Promining.one is no exception.

Promining.one reviews

Payment systems Promining, how to open a deposit and withdraw profit

Visa, Master Card, Bitcoin, Ethereum are used as payment systems.

Registration and opening of a deposit in the project Promining.one


1. To register in the project, click the button in the header of the site.My account", be sure to check your upline (Ganesa):

Promining.one registration

2. Immediately after registration, there will be a button in your account immediately.Buy APM Coin", press it (Attention! In order to purchase APM Coin, you must have a Waves wallet and deposit it when setting up!)Buy":

Promining.one buy coins

3. Next, we pay our coins:

Promining.one deposit opening

    My deposit to the project Promining.one

    Taking into consideration the need of a new business, we offer a refurbishment of the company. .

    Opinion Ganesa about the project Promining.one and how much can you earn?

    Speaking about the forecasts for the work of Promining.one, it is worth noting that they are one of the most positive, since the project cooperates with LLC Blockchain Technology in the role of managing partner. This company is engaged in the development of solutions and implementation of software products in life. The company "Blockchain Technology" officially operates and has a corresponding TIN. The platform is registered in the Republic of Tatarstan. The investment project Promining.one has no MMGP topic yet. The Industrial Mining Association began selling hardware and software facilities (APM COIN) on September 7.

    I give each of my partners a delicious 2% bonus!

    After registration in the project, and the opening of the deposit - do not forget to order refbek!
    You can order refback by link.

    Subscribe and always keep up to date with the latest news:
    Add your comment
    Comments (1) (Comments)
    Aleksfx (05.03.2019 to 05: 55)
    Quite a good project, 1 has a working tariff plan, from the technical part it is also worked out. I think the project is suitable for portfolio diversification, but it is better to go bigger, with a small amount here is not very interesting.
    Latest benches

Русский English (UK)
04.03.2019 - Автор: Ganesa

Обзор и отзывы о проекте Promining.one – гарантированный фиксированный доход 4,5% в месяц от промышленного майнинга

Promining.one

Специфика промышленного майнинга актуальна всегда, особенно, когда рынок вновь возвращается к бычьему тренду. Решение создать Ассоциацию - выигрышный ход, тем более, что тенденция указывает на рост котировок и возвращения популярности ТОПовым криптовалютам.

На момент добавления перспективного проекта на блог, насчитывается 28 членов и 210 участников Ассоциации. Общая площадь, на которой расположено оборудование, 10 тыс. кв.м, а суммарная мощность составляет 44мВт.

Легенда проекта Promining.one

Проект - это не просто масштабная майнинг-ферма, это Ассоциация промышленного майнинга, в которой работают настоящие профессионалы. Официальный сайт указывает на то, что деятельность Promining.one происходит в рамках Фонда Модернизации и Увеличения Вычислительной Мощности. Для достижения максимальных показателей постоянно проводится контроль температуры, все объекты под охраной, используется принудительная вентиляция, а фермы обслуживает высокопрофессиональный персонал. Администратор заявляет, что инвесторы - участники могут получать фиксированный пассивный доход. Члены Ассоциации решают административные задачи, в том числе, по модернизации оборудования. Сама по себе Ассоциация - объединение это независимых организаций, которые решают вопросы по обеспечению и функционированию криптовалютных платформ.

Promining.one о компании

РЕГИСТРАЦИЯ Promining.one

Ссылка на проект: Promining.one Статус: Новый
Дата старта: 21.01.2019 Добавила на блог: 04.03.2019
Начисления: 4.5% в месяц Мой вклад: 1000$
Партнерка: 5% (мощности на баланс) Страховка: -
Мин. вклад: 25$ Бонус от вклада: 1%
Мин. вывод: 10$ Тех. данные: SSL COMODO + Ddos защита
Тип выплат: Ручной Платежки: BTC ETH Visa Master PayPal
Тема на форуме: MMGP CMS проекта: Самописный скрипт
Домен: Key-systems.net, 2019-04-05T06:09:38Z IP адрес: 89.253.253.171

Маркетинг проекта Promining.one

Для удобства инвесторов представлен всего 1 тариф с фиксированной доходностью, который сформирован на основе актуальных показателей вычислительных мощностей. С 21 января работает одноуровневая реферальная программа, позволяющая получать 5% от мощности партнеров. Ее активация происходит на протяжении 30 дней.

Promining.one тарифные планы

Техническая часть Promining

Сайт имеет уникальный дизайн. Он достаточно информативный; среди рубрик - «О сервисе», «Новости», «Команда», «ЧаВо», «Отзывы», «Контакты». Регистрация в левой части, а вход в личный кабинет для клиентов Promining.one - в правом верхнем углу на главной странице. Интересный и всегда привлекающий момент, когда на сайте инвестиционной платформы имеются отзывы клиентов и Promining.one не исключение.

Promining.one отзывы

Платежные системы Promining, как открыть депозит и выводить прибыль

В качестве платежных систем используется Visa, Master Card, Bitcoin, Ethereum.

Регистрация и открытие депозита в проекте Promining.one


1. Для регистрации в проекте, в шапке сайта нажимаете кнопку "Личный кабинет", обязательно проверяйте вашего аплайна (Ganesa):

Promining.one регистрация

2. Сразу после регистрации, в личном кабинете сразу будет кнопка "Купить APM Coin", нажимаете её (Внимание! Для того чтобы приобрести APM Coin, необходимо иметь Waves кошелек и внести его при настройке!). Вносим количество покупаемых монет и валюту покупки, далее кнопка "Купить":

Promining.one купить монеты

3. Далее оплачиваем наши монеты:

Promining.one открытие депозита

    Мой депозит в проект Promining.one

    Учитывая техническую часть Promining.one, предлагаемую доходность, солидный срок работы проекта на момент добавления на блог, надеюсь, что скам наступит не скоро и вкладываю 0.29 BTC (https://www.blockchain.com/ru/btc/tx/440beffe92c42ab0836ed271eb6daaf57a94736bfd8e2cfe034c12107547713a).

    Мнение Ganesa о проекте Promining.one и сколько можно заработать?

    Говоря о прогнозах на работу Promining.one, стоит отметить, что они одни из самых положительных, поскольку проект сотрудничает с ООО «Блокчейн Технология» в роли управляющего партнера. Эта компания занимается разработкой решений и внедрении программных продуктов в жизнь. Компания «Блокчейн Технология» официально функционирует и имеет соответствующий ИНН. Платформа зарегистрирована в Республике Татарстан. У инвестиционного проекта Promining.one пока что нет темы на MMGP. Ассоциация промышленного майнинга начала продавать аппаратно-программные мощности (APM COIN) 7 сентября.

    Я даю каждому моему партнеру вкусный бонус 2%!

    После регистрации в проекте, и открытия депозита - не забываем заказывать рефбек!
    Заказать рефбек Вы можете по ссылке.

    Добавить свой комментарий
    Комментарии (1) (Comments)
    Aleksfx (05.03.2019 в 05:55)
    Довольно неплохой проект, имеет 1 рабочий тарифный план, с технической части так же проработан. Думаю для диверсификации портфеля проект подходит, но лучше заходить покрупнее, с маленькой суммой тут не очень интересно.
    Страховой фонд  |  Выплачено
    3000$
    61 097,01$
    Достойные проекты
    Мониторим
    Криптовалюты, новые ICO, высокодоходные проекты!
    Страхование вкладов, горячая информация и многое другое...