Review and feedback on the project Lotos61.com - a project with real activity, 2 experience of the year and dynamic profit 3 – 10% per month

03.04.2019
Posted by: Ganesa

Lotos61.com

When a project with a real activity gets on the list of investment projects on my blog, it is always positive and optimistic for partners. The main direction is trust management of funds and trading on exchanges using different tools.

The online project works exactly 2 of the year, and during this time has expanded the possibilities of working with the help of a multi-currency robot. It’s symbolic that I’m adding it to the blog on April 3, and I hope it will interest readers and partners.

Project activities Lotos61.com

Before us, Lotos61.com is a traditional trust management company, which, according to the information on the official website, offers not only a fairly complete, but also transparent reporting on its activities every week that it enters the private offices. The administrator specifies: trading on the stock exchange is a rather thorny and very difficult path, and it is rational to entrust your funds to those who have experience and professional skills in trading, and not to do it yourself. The important point is that several tools are used to reduce risk: stock exchanges, bonds, Forex trading, and futures trading. Decisions are made directly taking into account the current state of the market. You can see the results of the work following the results of each investment week.

Lotos61.com about the project

REGISTRATION Lotos61.com

Link to the project: Lotos61.com Title: pays
Start Date: 03.04.2017 Added on blog: 03.04.2019
Charges: from 3-10% per month My contribution: Rub 30 000
Affiliate: 3% Insurance: -
Min contribution: 100 $ - 5000 RUB Deposit Bonus: 3%
Min conclusion: 1000 RUB Those. data: SSL Let's Encrypt + Ddos protection
payment type: Handbrake Payments: VISA ADV
Topic on the forum: MMGP CMS project: Samopisny script
Domain: HOSTINGER.RU, 2019-05-06T11:15:59Z IP address: 31.220.16.236

Marketing project Lotos61.com

The administrator does not offer us strictly fixed rates. In fact, he is one for all. The proposed yield is dynamic and directly depends on the size of the deposit. On average, per month you can get from 3 to 10%. Additionally, you can increase profits through the affiliate program 3-x levels: 3-2-1% of partner deposits, respectively. You can open the first deposit from 5000 RUB, reinvest from 1000 RUB.

Lotos61.com pricing plans

Technical part Lotos61

The site has an SSL certificate. The design is quite simple, but clear and informative for partners. There is a heading "Statistics", thanks to which we learn about the launch date, the number of investors and we can get acquainted with the open reports. Among the headings, there are the following: “Rules”, “Investment Conditions”, “News”, FAQ. Registration and access to the personal account for Lotos61.com clients is in the upper right corner of the main page. The project has its account in the social network Vkontakte.

Payment systems Lotos61, how to open a deposit and withdraw profit

You can work with Advcash and Sberbank cards for depositing and withdrawing funds. Accruals arrived on Saturdays. Applications are processed immediately, as the administrator saw that they are formed. Allowed 1 application per day.

Registration and opening of a deposit in the project Lotos61.com


1. To register in the project, with the header of the site, click "Sign up", be sure to check your upline (Ganesa):

Lotos61.com registration

2. Immediately after registration, there will be a button in your account immediately.Replenishment", press it, enter the amount of deposit and choose the payment system, then"Fill up balance", then the button will become active, after recharging the balance"I made a payment":

Lotos61.com recharge

3. After recharge, click "Deposits", choose a tariff plan, make a deposit amount and then"Open deposit":

Lotos61.com open a deposit

    My deposit to the project Lotos61.com

    The real direction of work, optimal marketing and not overstated profits, technical training are moments at Lotos61.com, which I appreciate positively, so the forecasts for work are good, and I myself decide to invest 30 000 rubles.

    Lotos61.com my deposit

    Opinion Ganesa about the project Lotos61.com and how much can you earn?

    In fact, there are no strict tariffs, and the profitability directly depends on the amount invested, and this opens up prospects for many customers. Reading the reviews about the Lotos61.com project, it can be noted that investors positively note the possibility of transferring funds between participants without commissions. According to the results of 2018, the net profit received from trading in the project amounted to 31%. It is worth paying attention: if the account is registered, but is not replenished during 3-s months, it is canceled. The lotos61.com platform on the MMGP investment forum has no topics of its own. I note that the minimum contribution is 100 dollars or 5000 rubles. Such an approach automatically suggests that it is set up for a long, productive, and most importantly transparent work, and it can be assumed that Lotos61.com will not fall into the scam for a long time.

    I give each of my partners a delicious 3% bonus!

    After registration in the project, and the opening of the deposit - do not forget to order refbek!
    You can order refback by link.

    Subscribe and always keep up to date with the latest news:
    Add your comment
    Comments (6) (Comments)
    KpictuInvest (13.04.2019 to 09: 55)
    An interesting project. The truth is for me, while the entrance is high (And I wish you good luck and good profit from the project
    Aleksfx (04.04.2019 to 07: 15)
    The project is more for tolerating) the yield is not so big, but with such a percentage I think the project will live for several years for sure))
    Vladimir Kholodkov (03.04.2019 to 17: 54)
    Taking into account the project’s online work and the fact that 31% profit for the year is quite good and at the same time there is no race for super indicators, “better than less but more stable”, makes the project development promising.
    Elena (03.04.2019 to 16: 22)
    Real legend? More precisely the real activity?
    Vladimir Kholodkov (03.04.2019 to 17: 15)
    Elena, the project has already been working on 2 of the year and it seems that the reality is reliable. It even works with Sberbank cards.
    Aleksfx (04.04.2019 to 07: 14)
    Elena, I usually do not believe in legends) but sometimes, with rare exceptions, it is true))) but it needs to be checked))
    All Namaste!
    About me:

    I am the author and the ideological mastermind of the GQ Blog Monitor, one of the TOP articles on money and economy came out of my pen. I work with more 10 investment tools and teach people to become rich and free.

    Latest benches

Русский English (UK)
Deutsch cn

Свежие комментарии

03.04.2019 - Автор: Ganesa

Обзор и отзывы о проекте Lotos61.com - проект с реальной деятельностью, опытом 2 года и динамической прибылью 3–10% в месяц

Lotos61.com

Когда в списке инвестиционных проектов моего блога попадает проект с реальной деятельностью, то это всегда положительно и оптимистично для партнеров. Основное направление - доверительное управление средствами и торговля на биржах, используя разные инструменты.

Онлайн-проект работает ровно 2 года, и за это время расширил возможности работы с помощью мультивалютного робота. Символично, что добавляю его на блог именно 3 апреля, и надеюсь, он заинтересует читателей и партнеров.

Деятельность проекта Lotos61.com

Перед нами Lotos61.com - традиционная компания по доверительному управлению, которая, согласно информации на официальном сайте, предлагает не только достаточно полную, но и прозрачную отчетность о своей деятельности каждую неделю, что поступает в личные кабинеты. Администратор уточняет: торговля на бирже - это достаточно тернистый и очень сложный путь, и рационально доверить свои средства тем, кто имеет опыт и профессиональные умения в трейдинге, а не делать это самостоятельно. Важный момент, что для уменьшения риска используются сразу несколько инструментов: биржи, облигации, торговля на рынке Форекс, трейдинг фьючерсами. Решения принимаются непосредственно с учетом актуального состояния на рынке. Посмотреть результаты работы можно по итогам каждой инвестиционной недели.

Lotos61.com о проекте

РЕГИСТРАЦИЯ Lotos61.com

Ссылка на проект: Lotos61.com Статус: Новый
Дата старта: 03.04.2017 Добавила на блог: 03.04.2019
Начисления: от 3-10% в месяц Мой вклад: 30 000 RUB
Партнерка: 3% Страховка: -
Мин. вклад: 100$ - 5000 RUB Бонус от вклада: 3%
Мин. вывод: 1000 RUB Тех. данные: SSL Let's Encrypt + Ddos защита
Тип выплат: Ручник Платежки: VISA ADV
Тема на форуме: MMGP CMS проекта: Самописный скрипт
Домен: HOSTINGER.RU, 2019-05-06T11:15:59Z IP адрес: 31.220.16.236

Маркетинг проекта Lotos61.com

Администратор не предлагает нам строго оформленных тарифов. Фактически, он один для всех. Предлагаемая доходность динамическая и прямо зависит от размера депозита. В среднем, в месяц можно получать от 3 до 10%. Дополнительно можно увеличить прибыль за счет партнерской программы 3-х уровней: 3-2-1% от депозитов партнеров соответственно. Открыть первый депозит можно от 5000 RUB, реинвестировать от 1000 RUB.

Lotos61.com тарифные планы

Техническая часть Lotos61

Сайт имеет SSL-сертификат. Дизайн достаточно простой, но понятный и информативный для партнеров. Имеется рубрика «Статистика», благодаря которой узнаем о дате старта, количестве инвесторов и можем ознакомиться с открытыми отчетами. Среди рубрик, имеются такие: «Правила», «Инвестиционные условия», «Новости», FAQ. Регистрация и вход в личный кабинет для клиентов Lotos61.com - в правом верхнем углу на главной странице. Проект имеет свой аккаунт в социальной сети Вконтакте.

Платежные системы Lotos61, как открыть депозит и выводить прибыль

Работать можно с Advcash и картами Сбербанка на ввод и вывод средств. Начисления прибыли по субботам. Заявки обрабатываются сразу, как администратор увидел, что они сформированы. Допускается 1 заявка в день.

Регистрация и открытие депозита в проекте Lotos61.com


1. Для регистрации в проекте, с шапке сайта, нажмите "Регистрация", обязательно проверяйте вашего аплайна (Ganesa):

Lotos61.com регистрация

2. Сразу после регистрации, в личном кабинете сразу будет кнопка "Пополнение", нажимаете её, вводите сумму пополнения и выбираете платежную систему, далее "Пополнить баланс", потом станет активна кнопка, после пополнения баланса "Я совершил платеж":

Lotos61.com пополнение баланса

3. После пополнения баланса, нажимаете "Депозиты", выбираете тарифный план, вносите сумму депозита и далее "Открыть депозит":

Lotos61.com открыть депозит

    Мой депозит в проект Lotos61.com

    Реальное направление работы, оптимальный маркетинг и не завышенная прибыль, техническая подготовка - это моменты в Lotos61.com, которые положительно оцениваю, поэтому прогнозы на работу хорошие, и сама принимаю решение вложить 30 000 рублей.

    Lotos61.com мой депозит

    Мнение Ganesa о проекте Lotos61.com и сколько можно заработать?

    Фактически, нет строгих тарифов, а доходность прямо зависит от того, какая сумма вложена, и это открывает перспективы многим клиентам. Читая отзывы о проекте Lotos61.com, можно заметить, что инвесторы отмечают положительно возможность перевода средств между участниками без комиссий. По результатам 2018 года чистая прибыль, полученная от торгов, в проекте составила 31%. Стоит обратить внимание: если аккаунт зарегистрирован, но не пополняется в течении 3-х месяцев, он аннулируется. Собственной темы площадка lotos61.com на форуме инвестиций MMGP не имеет. Отмечу, что минимальный вклад составляет 100 долларов или 5000 рублей. Такой подход автоматически говорит о том, что настроен на длительную, продуктивную, а главное прозрачную работу и можно предположить, что Lotos61.com долго не попадет в скам.

    Я даю каждому моему партнеру вкусный бонус 3%!

    После регистрации в проекте, и открытия депозита - не забываем заказывать рефбек!
    Заказать рефбек Вы можете по ссылке.

    Добавить свой комментарий
    Комментарии (6) (Comments)
    KpictuInvest (13.04.2019 в 09:55)
    Интересный проект. Правда для меня пока вход высоковат( А так желаю удачи и хорошего профита с проекта
    Aleksfx (04.04.2019 в 07:15)
    Проект больше для терпил) доходность не такая большая, но с таким процентом думаю проект проживет несколько лет точно))
    Владимир Холодков (03.04.2019 в 17:54)
    Учитывая онлайн работу проекта и то что прибыль за год 31%,достаточно хорошие и в то же время нет гонки за сверх показателями,"л учше меньше-но стабильнее",дел ает развитие проекта перспективным.
    Елена (03.04.2019 в 16:22)
    Реальная легенда? Точнее реальная деятельность?
    Владимир Холодков (03.04.2019 в 17:15)
    Елена, проект работает уже 2 года и судя по всему реальность достоверна.Примечательно работает даже с картами Сбербанка.
    Ответ пользователю: ЕленаОтветить
    Aleksfx (04.04.2019 в 07:14)
    Елена, Я обычно не верю в легенды) но иногда за редким исключением бывает и правда))) но это надо проверять))
    Ответ пользователю: ЕленаОтветить
    Страховой фонд  |  Выплачено
    1500$
    55 500,89$

    Достойные проекты

    Мониторим

    Криптовалюты, новые ICO, высокодоходные проекты!
    Страхование вкладов, горячая информация и многое другое...