PAMM Account Rating - What the numbers say about the PAMM Account

09.01.2017
Posted by: Ganesa

Have you decided to try a new investment instrument? Study in detail the rating of PAMM accounts with reference to its type of work: conservative, moderate or aggressive. In the new material of my blog I will give answers to questions on what principle such ratings are built, how the coefficient of account comfort is calculated and why this indicator is extremely important.

What is important, except for the period of work and the size of the average profit? Why does the drawdown put pressure on the investor not only financially, but also psychologically? Who chooses aggressive accounts, and what's the point? Answers to these questions, as well as other important aspects concerning the rating of PAMM-accounts and how to work with each of the existing types - below.

What is a PAMM account?

For investors, PAMM is not a new abbreviation, in fact, it is a popular investment mechanism that allows you to make a profit and works solely on the principle of distribution between all investors and the manager: it divides both profit and loss.

Russian market
PAMM-investment was brought to the Russian market by Alpari almost 10 years ago, and today its turnover has exceeded 7 billion dollars.

Attracts this method of investment by the fact that the client does not need to do anything: it is enough to choose an account, a manager and make a regular profit. But this direction, as well as others for passive income, is also associated with a share of risk. In order to make the investments in PAMM accounts as efficient as possible, it is necessary to approach the selection in detail by studying important parameters, one of which is rating.

Independent resource
Using independent resources that make up the rating, one can see the coefficient of comfort - a conditional concept, which is the ratio between the drawdown time and the entire working period of the account.

Rating of the best PAMM accounts

Immediately, I note that today there is no universal, 100% guaranteeing success rating, which would focus on future profitability with perfect accuracy. As a rule, the hierarchy is based on profitability - the average for a certain time, but this form does not include:

  • the number and size of drawdowns;
  • Term of the work;
  • way to trade.

The objective rating of pamm accounts from all sites is updated regularly, and at the same time I note that Alpari not only launched the streamlined operation of such investments, but also offered an interesting attempt to rank for conservative and aggressive accounts. Over time, this formula was replenished with the category of moderate risks. What are the indicators in each category say - we find out below.

Conservative accounts

This direction is quite popular for many investors, and differs in such aspects:

  • maximum drawdown size not more than 25%;
  • work throughout the year;
  • without the use of toxic trading methods, in particular, martingale;
  • The minimum annual profit is 10%.

This PAMM investment strategy is designed for those who are used to receive stably, but not large sums.

Conservative PAMM Strategy

Moderate risks

The principle of traders is to squeeze the maximum out of the market, but at the expense of increased risks. At the same time, the loss of the deposit (and the actual drawdown) should not exceed ideally 50%. The main indicators of a moderate account can be considered such factors:

  • work up to 1;
  • avoiding toxic trading methods;
  • the minimum profit in the worst months is no more than 20%.

Sometimes a moderate account can, under the confluence of subjective factors, including the mood or the strategy of the trader, immediately become aggressive or even go to the category of conservative, working according to the principle of the old proven truth, “go quieter - you will go on”.

Risky accounts

This form of investment pretty tickles nerves, but choosing the right moment, you can make good money. It is important to feel that very moment, and secondly, to stop your impulse of greed. Among investors, there are those who often use a conservative or moderate strategy, but from time to time they wake up the desire to work on an aggressive account. What distinguishes such PAMM-accounts from the rest?

  1. Do not use martingale and other toxic instruments for trading (yes, that's right!).
  2. Work up to 1 year.
  3. Strong fluctuations in profits and drawdowns.

Please note that there is no maximum drawdown indicator, because, in fact, it can be absolute, as the bill completely merges. However, it is impossible to determine the average income, because it is a rather floating notion.

PAMM aggressive strategy

Alpari PAMM Account Rating

The traditional hierarchy of conservative and aggressive accounts is quite popular, understandable, but it is not perfect. We are dealing with statistics, which, as you know, is a stubborn thing. But at the same time, the floating percentage of drawdown and profitability, the seasonal garter gives its shade. The rating available for evaluation on the Alpari website is quite understandable.

We see the name of the account, place, total profitability, and besides this we can see it for a certain time (the entire working period, 1 year, 1 month, today's indicator), the amount of investments. Clicking on the “return” position, the program will calculate how long you will return the amount invested. A similar principle is used to compile a rating of PAMM accounts for alpha forex, as one of the key figures in the brokerage market.

Such monitoring additionally presents an indicator of successful transactions and restrictions on withdrawal. Who else makes these ratings? In most cases, the brokerage companies themselves, but the network has a number of independent services with talented authors who, with the help of personal observations and software, offer us this statistics. And what is important - regularly updated! If you take into account only the hierarchy of profitability, you can work exclusively with the TOPs in the top positions, but you can not say that somewhere in the middle or the end of the list there are successful traders who so far do not have enough time to get into the lead.

PAMM account Profit Loss % Manager
A0-HEDGE (345423) 3,8% 17-35%
Eternity (312978) 3,6% 25-50%
Second way (349145) 4,1% 20-30%
MovingUP (372549) 3,6% 25-30%
SAVGROUP PAMM INVEST (343217) 0,3% 10-35%
Cyborg01 (363961) 24,5% 20-40%
EUR Interceptor (377956) 3,8% 50%
stani-wunderbar: 359373 3,9% 20%
sameyl: 375772 4,3% 10%
TrAvgust: 370276 4,7% 20%

As a result, I want to clarify that the rating is not a panacea or a guarantee that the chosen manager will bring you profit from each transaction, but it is a tool that allows you to make decisions about where to invest your money. Always evaluate the current rate of return and drawdown. I wish you strategically correct decisions that will bring a steady profit.

Subscribe and always keep up to date with the latest news:
Add your comment
Comments (34) (Comments)
Bulore (28.10.2019 to 15: 25)
Greed kills, but too much caution teaches you to be paranoid.
Beaswyn (16.10.2019 to 14: 59)
I do not agree that the drawdown of 50% or essentially the same profit of 50% allows us to classify the account as moderate. As for me, this is really a lot ... I think this is already an aggressive account, and everything above is a real bottom.
Antorma (24.09.2019 to 00: 21)
I can say this, I focus not only on the amount of investments and the "age" of the trader on the site, I focus on the number of drawdowns. I open the chart and see how often it was and to what limits. The profitability indicator is not even so important for me.
Borisw (04.07.2019 to 09: 18)
I am sure that very few people trade on aggressive accounts ... now the investor has become very, very accurate, so the ratings should be made deeper, so that they show what is happening, what reputation and important numerical values ​​are from different sides.
Deen (08.04.2019 to 16: 13)
An aggressive score is evil, and taught me to think before chasing money.
petrik (04.04.2019 to 17: 56)
I would like to read the opinion of the traders themselves, on what principle they choose the type of their account. Or extremely intuitive?
Vadim (18.03.2019 to 16: 00)
That pamm-account is good, where there is no our money, and no rating will help.
Sascha (02.03.2019 to 16: 48)
A moderate score is none, neither fish nor meat.
Roman (22.02.2019 to 13: 53)
Well, when everything is green ... I would like the managers to be able to stop their anger in time and not wager our money as depositors. Maybe someone will read this comment.
grek5 (05.02.2019 to 11: 15)
The topic of work on conservative PAMM accounts is close to me. I don’t think that the market is a place where aggression is good and, all the more, deals that are cut down with hot, and with feeling more or with feeling of winning, and then lost a lot today.
All Namaste!
About me:

I am the author and the ideological mastermind of the GQ Blog Monitor, one of the TOP articles on money and economy came out of my pen. I work with more 10 investment tools and teach people to become rich and free.

Latest benches

Русский English (UK)
Deutsch cn

Свежие комментарии

09.01.2017 - Автор: Ganesa

Рейтинг ПАММ счетов - что скажут о PAMM-счете цифры

Решили попробовать новый для себя инвестиционный инструмент? Детально изучите рейтинг ПАММ счетов с привязкой на его тип работы: консервативный, умеренный или агрессивный. В новом материале своего блога дам ответы на вопросы, по какому принципу строятся такие рейтинги, как рассчитывается коэффициент комфортности счета и почему этот показатель крайне важен.

Что принципиальное, кроме срока работы и размера средней прибыли? Почему просадка давит на инвестора не только финансово, но еще и психологически? Кто выбирает агрессивные счета, и какой в этом смысл? Ответы на эти вопросы, а также другие важные аспекты, касающиеся рейтинга ПАММ-счетов и как работать с каждым из существующих видов - далее.

Что такое ПАММ счет?

Для инвесторов ПАММ - не новая аббревиатура, по сути, это популярный механизм инвестирования, который позволяет получать прибыль и работает исключительно по принципу распределения между всеми вкладчиками и руководителем: делится как прибыль, так и убытки.

Рынок России
На рынок России ПАММ-инвестирование вывела компания «Альпари» практически 10 лет назад, и на сегодня ее торговый оборот уже превысил 7 млрд. долларов.

Привлекает такой способ вложений тем, что клиенту не надо ничего делать: достаточно выбрать счет, управляющего и регулярно получать прибыль. Но и это направление, как и другие для пассивного дохода, также связаны с долей риска. Для того, чтобы инвестиции в ПАММ счета были максимально эффективными, необходимо детально подходить к выбору, изучая важные параметры, одним из которых является рейтинг.

Независимый ресурс
Пользуясь независимыми ресурсами, составляющими рейтинг, можно увидеть коэффициент комфортности - условное понятие, которое представляет собой соотношение между временем просадки и всем рабочим периодом счета.

Рейтинг лучших ПАММ счетов

Сразу отмечу, что на сегодня не существует универсального, 100% гарантирующего успеха рейтинга, который бы ориентировал на будущую доходность с идеальной точностью. Как правило, иерархия строится на доходности - средний показатель за определенное время, но при этом такая форма не включает:

  • количество и размер просадок;
  • срок работы;
  • способ торговли.

Объективный рейтинг памм счетов со всех площадок обновляется регулярно, и при этом отмечу, что компания «Альпари» не просто запустила налаженную работу такого инвестирования, но еще и предложила интересную попытку ранжирования на консервативные и агрессивные счета. Со временем эта формула пополнилась еще и категорией умеренных рисков. О чем говорят показатели в каждой категории - узнаем далее.

Консервативные счета

Это направление достаточно популярно для многих вкладчиков, и отличается такими аспектами:

  • размер максимальной просадки не более 25%;
  • работа на протяжении года;
  • без применения токсичных методов торговли, в частности, мартингейла;
  • минимальный показатель годичной прибыли - 10%.

Эта стратегия ПАММ инвестирования рассчитана на тех, кто привык получать стабильно, но при этом не большие суммы.

Консервативная стратегия ПАММ

Умеренные риски

Принцип работы трейдеров - выжать максимум из рынка, но за счет увеличенных рисков. При этом потеря депозита (и фактическая просадка) не должна превышать в идеале 50%. Основными показателями умеренного счета, можно считать и такие факторы:

  • работа до 1 года;
  • отказ от токсичных методов торговли;
  • минимальная прибыль в худшие месяцы не больше 20%.

Иногда умеренный счет может под стечением субъективных факторов, в том числе, настроения или стратегии трейдера, сразу стать агрессивным или вовсе перейти в разряд консервативных, работающих по принципу старой проверенной истины «тише едешь - дальше будешь».

Рискованные счета

Такая форма вложений изрядно пощекочет нервы, но выбрав именно тот момент, можно хорошо заработать. При этом важно ощутить тот самый момент, а во вторых, остановить свой порыв жадности. Среди инвесторов есть и те, которые часто используют консервативную или умеренную стратегию, но периодически у них просыпается желание поработать и на агрессивном счету. Что же выделяет такие ПАММ-счета на фоне остальных?

  1. Не используют мартингейл и другие токсические инструменты для торговли (да-да, именно так!).
  2. Работа до 1 года.
  3. Сильные колебания прибыли и просадки.

Обратите внимание, что показателя максимальной просадки нет, ведь, по сути, она может быть абсолютной, как счет полностью сливается. Вместе с этим нельзя и определить средний доход, ведь это достаточно плавающее понятие.

Агрессивная стратегия ПАММ

Рейтинг ПАММ счетов Альпари

Традиционная иерархия на консервативные и агрессивные счета достаточно популярна, понятна, но, она не идеальна. Мы имеем дело со статистикой, которая, как известно, вещь упрямая. Но при этом плавающий процент просадки и доходности, подвязка на сезонные колебания дает свой оттенок. Рейтинг, доступный для оценки на сайте компании Альпари, достаточно понятный.

Мы видим название счета, место, суммарную доходность, а кроме этого можем ее посмотреть за определенное время (весь рабочий период, 1 год, 1 месяц, сегодняшний показатель), сумму вложений. Кликнув на позицию «возврат», программа рассчитает, через какой промежуток времени вы вернете вложенную сумму. По аналогичному принципу составляется рейтинг памм счетов альфа форекс, как одного из ключевых фигур на рынке брокерских услуг.

В таком мониторинге дополнительно представлен показатель успешных сделок и ограничения на вывод. Кто еще составляет подобные рейтинги? В большинстве случаев сами брокерские компании, но в сети есть и ряд независимых сервисов с талантливыми авторами, которые с помощью личных наблюдений и программного софта предлагают нам эту статистику. И что важно - регулярно обновляющуюся! Если принимать во внимание только иерархию по доходности, работать можно исключительно с ТОПами на верхних позициях, но нельзя не утверждать, что где-то в середине или конце списка есть успешные трейдеры, которым пока что не хватает времени выбраться в лидеры.

ПАММ счет Прибыль/Убыток % Управляющего
A0-HEDGE (345423) 3,8% 17-35%
Eternity (312978) 3,6% 25-50%
Second way (349145) 4,1% 20-30%
MovingUP (372549) 3,6% 25-30%
SAVGROUP PAMM INVEST (343217) 0,3% 10-35%
Cyborg01 (363961) 24,5% 20-40%
EUR Interceptor (377956) 3,8% 50%
stani-wunderbar:359373 3,9% 20%
sameyl:375772 4,3% 10%
TrAvgust:370276 4,7% 20%

В итоге, хочу уточнить, что рейтинг - это не панацея или гарантия того, что выбранный управляющий принесет вам прибыль с каждой сделки, но это инструмент, позволяющий взвешено принимать решения, куда вкладывать свои средства. Всегда оценивайте актуальный показатель доходности и просадки. Желаю вам стратегически верных решений, которые будут приносить стабильный профит.

Подписывайтесь и всегда будьте в курсе последних новостей:

  1. Канал Телеграм (Инвестиции с Ganesa)
  2. вКонтакте
Также на GQ Blog Monitor:
Добавить свой комментарий
Комментарии (30) (Comments)
Deen (08.04.2019 в 16:13)
Агрессивный счет – зло, и научил меня думать, прежде чем гнаться за деньгами.
petrik (04.04.2019 в 17:56)
Хотелось бы прочесть мнение самих трейдеров, по какому они принципу выбирают тип своего счета. Или исключительно интуитивно?
Vadim (18.03.2019 в 16:00)
Хорош тот памм-счет, где нет наших денег, и никакой рейтинг не поможет.
Sascha (02.03.2019 в 16:48)
Умеренный счет – никакой, ни рыба, ни мясо.
Roman (22.02.2019 в 13:53)
Хорошо, когда все зеленое…хотел бы управляющим пожелать уметь вовремя останавливать свою злость и не отыгрывать наши деньги, как вкладчиков. Может кто-то и прочитает этот коммент.
grek5 (05.02.2019 в 11:15)
Мне близка тема работы на консервативных ПАММ-счетах. Не думаю, что рынок – это то место, где хороша агрессия и тем более сделки, срубленные с горяча, и с чувства больше или с чувства выиграть, а то много сегодня проиграл.
Атлант (27.01.2019 в 16:32)
По опыту: агрессивный счет хорош, но не больше чем на 50–100 долларов и пару раз в месяц. Умейте вовремя останавливаться.
Renat (23.01.2019 в 21:16)
Стараюсь работать с 5–10 трейдерами, а топами порой слишком рисковано, огромная вероятность слива очень-очень крупных сумм.
Partyzan (23.01.2019 в 12:24)
Как по мне, так Freedom24.ru – самый неплохой вариант, особенно для тех, кто живет в РФ. Условия неплохие, а то, что с карты не надо платить комиссии – существенный плюс. Надо эту площадку юзать.
BarclaYs (21.01.2019 в 17:41)
Коэффициент комфортности, так вот ты какой…Я бы еще добавил личные ощущения, только в формулу они не влезут, реально как их описать для расчета?
Страховой фонд  |  Выплачено
1500$
55 500,89$

Достойные проекты

Мониторим

Криптовалюты, новые ICO, высокодоходные проекты!
Страхование вкладов, горячая информация и многое другое...