InstaForex Broker Review: Resource Features and Instaforex Reviews

14.05.2017
Posted by: Ganesa

Instaforex (Instaforex) is a large forex broker whose name is familiar to many, even people, very distant from stock trading. In addition to the full range of access services foreign exchange market, the stock and securities market, this company is engaged in active social activities and sponsors sports teams - famous football players, a world chess champion, and a number of Olympians were among its partners. In this article I propose to talk in more detail about this versatile broker, which has several advantages and disadvantages.

Instaforex broker

Information about Instaforex

InstaForex started 10 years ago, at 2007, when the company was founded. First of all, the broker entered into an agreement with the well-known supplier of trading equipment MetaQuotes Softare and large “suppliers” of news, among which was Reuters - from the start, it became clear that a serious player in this field is having a claim to championship. Further, the company began to grow and develop rapidly, its representations appeared literally all over the world - today there are 260, and they are located on almost all continents of our planet. At the same time, the main office of the company is located in Kaliningrad, and the total representative offices in Russia are 16.

To date, the number of customers of the company has long exceeded 2 million people and continues to grow actively. This is not surprising, because the service was the first to offer opportunities previously inaccessible to customers:

  • Investments in the PAMM system
  • Copy trades of successful traders through ForexCopy
  • Opening real accounts in the MetaTrader 5 trading terminal

The broker's advantages include the presence of nine MetaTrader servers, a flexible customer loyalty system, a demo account, and many, many other interesting features for users:

  • 107 currency pairs, 200 CFD instruments on futures and stocks
  • Minimum deposit from 10 $
  • 1: 1 to 1: 1000 Leverage
  • Option trading
  • Trading in the foreign exchange market without a spread
  • Fixed spreads
  • 13% interest on free cash
  • Hedging Advice
  • Webinars

Oddnym word, stock market and the Forex market, the broker makes available for its users, turns into enrichment tools. Why not take advantage of this opportunity?

Instaforex official website

The broker’s website is abundantly filled with information, not only about himself, but there are also training materials for beginning investors: video tutorials, books, articles and much more, which will quickly increase the financial literacy of newbies. But the main thing is not the information component, but trading tools InstaForex and its services.

Instaforex Services

Forex options

Trading on options appeared on InstaForex relatively recently and offers to make money on currency quotes. All that is needed is to predict price dynamics to a certain value. If you can make an accurate forecast, then you will be charged a reward in the amount of 1.8 points from the initial "bid." For example, if you invest 100 $ in an option and its conditions come true, then 180 $ will return to your account, if the forecast is unreliable, you will lose your money.

The advantage of such a system is ease of use, the risks are clear in advance, but at the same time, the risks are incompatible with profitability, because, in fact, 1.8 points are extremely low profitability under such conditions.

Forexcopy options

Working with a broker can be greatly simplified if you buy a subscription and copy the deals of successful traders. At what all this can be done on a full machine - you only need to set the appropriate settings - copying by the specified parameters will be carried out instantly. The interesting thing is that you only have to pay for copying if you made a profit that exceeds the cost of the subscription: if you are in a small plus, then the system will not take the last from you - a fairly democratic approach.

PAMM system

The most popular earning on InstaForex is PAMM accounts. A broker, like many others, offers its mediation services to traders and investors, thanks to which - some get the opportunity to earn on their knowledge and skills, while others have an income from investments in PAMM. In general, the PAMM system InstaForex differs little from similar systems of competing brokers.

Instawallet system

But Instaforex is not only interesting with its trading tools. This broker offers very favorable and convenient conditions for international funds transfers. As we know, payments from abroad are subject to substantial commissions, and with large sums you can lose a lot, and in Instaforex such transfers can be made absolutely without a commission. The broker offers to transfer funds between participants without any costs. It is very convenient and distinguishes Instaforex from other market players who are not so loyal to users.

InstaForex personal account

Go to your personal account in Instaforex can be found on the main page. In this case, you can get there if you are registered in the system, and the registration procedure in the project has some peculiarities. Since the personal account is linked to a trading account, one user can have several accounts at once if he makes several accounts. Such a system may seem very inconvenient, but you can quickly switch between accounts and, in fact, they will always be at your fingertips. In your personal account, you will not only have access to all the broker's functionality, but also the news section, statistics of financial transactions, your account data and the economic calendar.

Sign up

So, you guessed it, that without registering with InstaForex you can’t do anything. This process does not take much of your time, it will take just a couple of minutes:

REGISTRATION IN INSTAFOREX

  1. On the main page, choose the type of account you want to open - if you are a beginner and would like to familiarize yourself with the broker's functionality, then it is better to open a demo account and try to earn virtual money (you will receive a no deposit bonus and be able to trade). If you are ready to immediately rush into battle with your own blood means, then you should already click the "Open Trading Account" button.
  2. On the page that opens, we get acquainted with the advantages and capabilities of the system: do not buy the cat in the bag - read everything carefully. Next, go down the page and, having found the registration form, enter the correct data. Specify the name, mail, phone, and also accept the terms of use of the service and, if necessary, check the box, confirming that you want to receive a training letter to the specified e-mail.
  3. Then, detailed personal information will follow.
  4. At the end of the whole process, it comes to passwords, here specify the type of account, currency, and other data.
  5. All data must be copied and saved, because you will definitely need it when working with a broker.

Register Instaforex

Sign In

Subsequent logging into the system will not cause you any difficulties - you need to select the type of login on the main one - “Customer Login” or “Partner Login”, and then specify the account number and password. After that, click the "Login" button and get into your personal account. Before using the functionality of the site, I advise you to read the article "Stock Exchange».

InstaForex Login

Instaforex reviews

Instaforex - a weighty figure among Forex brokers and this is achieved not only through fruitful work, but also an active advertising campaign, to which famous people are attracted. Not the last role in the positive image of Instaforex is played by sponsorship (Roboforex also went the same way). Despite all the advantages, the network can meet both positive reviews about the company, and negative. Some point out the inconvenience of the system, problems with the withdrawal of funds and other nuances, but in general there are much more positive assessments than negative ones. And the broker is not a hundred dollar bill, in order to please everyone, it is not necessary to deny that such moods can be caused by the machinations of competitors who every day feel how the broker reaches leading positions. In any case, the broker has its own InstaForex forum, where you can chat with users and get competent answers from company representatives.

Instaforex has long earned credibility among traders and investors, a considerable number of users vivid confirmation of this. Despite the minor nuances, the broker offers many interesting chips that his competitors do not have, and at the same time there are well-loved and familiar trading tools (present in other brokers - Forex4you, Alpari), which allow everyone to earn money.

Subscribe and always keep up to date with the latest news:
Add your comment
Comments (15) (Comments)
manimani (15.10.2018 to 14: 31)
Their pamm works well, I invested a couple of hundred bucks last spring in two managers from the insta. Withdrawing is now obtained by 50-60 per month, but it is obvious that if you invest more, and the share of profits will increase. Choose traders at the beginning of the rating, with a large number of investors, as I chose, these plus-minus 5-10 positions will be walking up and down, but in my whole stable trading lead. The profit that I get from them suits me a lot more than my own trading. I get more interest on 15 from Pamm! Here it is given to whom.
gorich (13.08.2018 to 12: 48)
I saw an advertisement on Facebook, for the sake of interest I decided to open an account. I liked the execution, all the orders work very quickly and cleanly. Profit was able to earn two months after the start. The bonus on 30% replenishment helped a lot. I tried to withdraw $ 150, read on the forums that through electronic wallets almost instantly withdraw. I put an application for poison - and indeed, in ten minutes 10 ten and my money came to the wallet. Nicely. Very fast!
Ganesa (31.07.2018 to 13: 45)
InstaForex - I think Alix just confused the pages)
InstaForex (31.07.2018 to 13: 36)
Alix, hello! Explain, please, what is your question?
Alix (25.07.2018 to 22: 19)
Transaction ID: 9aa1ae21-2078-4d57-8 31b-1021a7fae8b2 To: payments@quantick.network Taken: -50.00 USD Commission: No commission Submitted: 50.00bXNUMX Submitted by: XNUMXbXNUMX Submitted by: XNUMXbXNUMX Submitted by: XNUMXbXNUMX Submitted by: XNUMXbXNUMX
Dolmatov (23.07.2018 to 15: 50)
I really like their online training and support. He came to forex in general with a green newbie, for the $ 10 bonus from social networks. By the way, thanks, it is very interesting and useful to read your pages. So I poured the first bonus in one day, but this only increased the interest in the market. I decided for myself that I had to figure out how to make money on it. I read the entire site far and wide, watched all the training videos and webinars, even ordered a couple of books - according to those analysis and wave theory, and began to understand something. He earned about $ 80 on his cent account, practically from scratch. In general, for all newbies: try, use all the learning opportunities that InstaForex gives - this is a very cool experience!
Nitro77 (26.04.2018 to 14: 32)
I do not know a lot of brokers, I traded only on one before instaforex. And what I want to say, I finally began to earn money, I withdraw from the account for $ 200-300 every two weeks. Profits are withdrawn for 3-4 hours, I use only my wallet on kiwi, I haven’t started any new cards. I also want to say thanks to the support for helping to pass the verification, I received the third level in just a week, because I sent the docks right away. Now I want to trade more actively with bonuses: both training and free profit!
Merkuriev (26.12.2017 to 18: 30)
In 2012 traded in InstaForex, even output a good amount. Then he unsuccessfully merged, and for some time moved away from forex. I don’t blame the broker for that drain, there was a purely strategic mistake. Now I do not trade anywhere, but I recommended a friend to inst. So he knows so much, by the new year he has already brought about $ 1000, I have never heard from him about the conclusions and conclusions.
Misha (17.11.2017 to 15: 13)
Communication with servers is good, the platform itself too. Still, MT4 is a timeless classic. I had experience with cTrader, to be honest, even though the interface looks more modern, the functionality is much weaker, there are simply no many settings. If we talk about earning opportunities, insta traders are very lucky, the riches can be minimized in various ways. For example, I came here, I immediately connected to the rebate program and received a bonus 55% to replenish. I also connected to copying trades from two traders from monitoring and set an adviser. For withdrawal, I use Yandex.Money - and there is no commission, and I get profit in just a couple of hours after ordering. In short, I realized that for successful trading, you should use the whole range of possibilities at once, and then the profit will be like mine, $ 300 / month, or even more. Therefore, try, and if something is not clear, it is better to immediately ask in the support chat.
Expend2Save (16.08.2019 to 21: 01)
Misha, Hello! Do you still trade here?
Valery (30.10.2017 to 15: 49)
Impressions from the first weeks of trading with InstaForex. Opened up with a bonus startup, pretty quickly earned him $ 218. I replenished my account with $ 150, as required by the rules, continue trading. Insta has never worked with bonuses before; experience was only with bForex. Therefore, I was pleasantly surprised that after the replenishment the bonus was not written off completely, but they gave an additional 30%. and said you need to work out the 350 installers. Feasible, I believe. I immediately prepared for the withdrawal of profits, passed the verification of the account, took exactly 5 working days.
All Namaste!
About me:

I am the author and the ideological mastermind of the GQ Blog Monitor, one of the TOP articles on money and economy came out of my pen. I work with more 10 investment tools and teach people to become rich and free.

Latest benches

Русский Deutsch English (UK)
14.05.2017 - Автор: Ganesa

Обзор брокера Инстафорекс: особенности ресурса и отзывы об Instaforex

Инстафорекс (Instaforex) - крупный форекс-брокер, имя которое знакомо многим, даже людям, весьма отдаленным от биржевой торговли. Кроме полного спектра услуг доступа на валютный рынок, рынок акций и ценных бумаг эта компания занимается активной общественной деятельностью и спонсирует спортивные команды - среди ее партнеров затесались известные футболисты, чемпион мира по шахматам и целый ряд олимпийцев. В этой статье предлагаю поподробнее поговорить об этом разностороннем брокере, который имеет ряд преимуществ и недостатков.

Инстафорекс брокер

Информация о Instaforex

Свою работу Instaforex начал 10 лет тому назад, в 2007 - именно тогда была основана компания. Первым делом брокер заключил соглашение с известным поставщиком трейдинг-оборудования MetaQuotes Softare и крупными «поставщиками» новостей, среди которых был и Reuters - со старта стало ясно, что зарождается серьезный игрок в данной сфере, имеющий претензию на первенство. Далее, компания начала быстро расти и развиваться, появились ее представительства буквально по всему миру - сегодня их насчитывается 260, и расположены они практически на всех континентах нашей планеты. При этом главный офис компании расположен в Калининграде, а всего представительств по России - 16.

На сегодняшний день число клиентов компании давно перевалило за 2 млн. человек и активно продолжает расти. Это неудивительно, ведь сервис первым предложил ранее недоступные для клиентов возможности:

  • Инвестиции в системе ПАММ
  • Копирование сделок успешных трейдеров посредством ForexCopy
  • Открытие реальных счетов в торговом терминале MetaTrader 5

К преимуществам брокера можно отнести наличие девяти серверов MetaTrader, гибкую систему лояльности для клиентов, демо-счет и много-много других интересных для пользователей фишек:

  • 107 валютных пар, 200 CFD инструментов на фьючерсы и акции
  • Минимальный депозит от 10$
  • Торговое плечо от 1:1 до 1:1000
  • Опционная торговля
  • Торговля на валютном рынке без спреда
  • Фиксированные спреды
  • Начисление 13% годовых на свободные средства
  • Консультации по хеджированию
  • Вебинары

Одним словом, фондовый рынок и рынок Форекс, брокер делает для своих пользователей доступными, превращает в инструменты обогащения. Почему бы не воспользоваться такой возможностью?

Инстафорекс официальный сайт

Сайт брокера обильно заполнен информацией, при чем не только о нем самом, но имеются и обучающие материалы для начинающих инвесторов: видео-уроки, книги, статьи и много другого, что позволит быстро повысить финансовую грамотность новичков. Но главное далеко не информационная составляющая, а торговые инструменты Инстафорекс и его сервисы.

Сервисы Instaforex

Форекс опционы

Торговля на опционах появилась на Инстафорекс относительно недавно и предлагает зарабатывать на котировке валют. Все, что необходимо - спрогнозировать динамику цены до определенного значения. Если удастся сделать точный прогноз, то вам будет начислено вознаграждение в размере 1.8 пункта от начальной «ставки». К примеру, ели вы вложите 100$ в опцион и его условия сбудутся, то на ваш счет вернется 180$, если прогноз будет недостоверным, то вы лишитесь своих денег.

Плюс такой системы - простота использования, заранее ясны риски, но в то же время риски несоотносимые с доходностью, ведь по сути, 1.8 пунктов – это крайне низкая доходность при таких условиях.

Forexcopy опционы

Работу с брокером можно значительно упростить, если купить подписку и копировать сделки успешных трейдеров. При чем это все может осуществляться на полном автомате - необходимо лишь установить соответствующие настройки - копирование по заданным параметрам будет осуществляться мгновенно. Интересно то, что за копирование необходимо уплачивать только в том случае, если вы получили прибыль превышающую стоимость подписки: если вы будете в небольшом плюсе, то система не будет у вас отнимать последнее - довольно демократичный подход.

ПАММ система

Наиболее популярное направление заработка на Инстафорекс - это ПАММ-счета. Брокер, как и многие другие, предлагает свои услуги посредничества для трейдеров и инвесторов, благодаря чему - одни получают возможность зарабатывать на своих знаниях и умениях, а другие - иметь доход от инвестиций в ПАММ. В целом же, ПАММ-система Инстафорекс мало чем отличается от подобных систем брокеров-конкурентов.

Система Instawallet

Но не только своими трейдинг-инструментами интересен Instaforex. Этот брокер предлагает очень выгодные и удобные условия для международных переводов средств. Как мы знаем, платежи из-за рубежа облагаются солидными комиссиями, и при больших суммах можно много потерять, а в Инстафорекс такие переводы можно осуществлять абсолютно без комиссии. Брокер предлагает осуществлять переводы средств между участниками без каких-либо издержек. Это очень удобно и выделяет Instaforex на фоне других игроков рынка, которые не настолько лояльны к пользователям.

Инстафорекс личный кабинет

Переход на личный кабинет в Инстафорекс можно найти на главной странице. При этом, попасть туда можно, если вы зарегистрированный в системе, а процедура регистрации в проекте имеет некоторые особенности. Так как личный кабинет привязан к торговому счету, то один пользователь может иметь сразу несколько аккаунтов, если будет заводить несколько счетов. Такая система может показаться весьма неудобной, но между счетами можно быстро переключаться и, по сути, они всегда будут у вас под рукой. В личном кабинете вам будет доступен не только весь функционал брокера, но и новостной раздел, статистика финансовых операций, данные вашего счета и экономический календарь.

Регистрация

Итак, вы уже догадались, что без регистрации на Инстафорекс никак не обойтись. Этот процесс не займет много вашего времени, потребуется буквально пара минут:

РЕГИСТРАЦИЯ В ИНСТАФОРЕКС

  1. На главной выберите тот тип счета, которых хотите открыть - если вы новичок и хотели бы ознакомиться с функционалом брокера, то лучше сразу открыть демо-счет и попробовать заработать виртуальные деньги (вы получите бездепозитный бонус и сможете торговать). Если же вы готовы сразу ринуться в бой своими кровными средствами, то тут уже стоит нажать кнопку «Открыть торговый счет».
  2. На открывшейся странице знакомимся с преимуществами и возможностями системы: не покупать же кота в мешке - все тщательно изучите. Далее опуститесь по странице и, отыскав регистрационную форму, введите корректные данные. Укажите ФИО, почту, телефон, а также примите условия использования сервиса и, при необходимости, поставьте чекбокс, подтверждая, что хотите получить обучающее письмо на указанную электронку.
  3. Затем, последует детальное заполнение личных данных.
  4. В конце всего процесса дело доходит до паролей, здесь же укажите тип счета, валюту и др. данные.
  5. Все данные необходимо скопировать и сохранить, ведь они обязательно понадобятся вам в процессе работы с брокером.

Регистрация Инстафорекс

Вход

Последующий вход в систему не вызовет у вас затруднений - необходимо на главной выбрать тип входа - «Вход клиента» или «Вход партнера», а затем указать номер счета и пароль. После этого жмем кнопку «Войти» и попадаем в личный кабинет. Прежде чем использовать функционал сайта, советую ознакомиться со статьей «Фондовая биржа».

Вход Инстафорекс

Instaforex отзывы

Инстафорекс - весомая фигура среди Форекс брокеров и достигнуто это не только благодаря плодотворной работе, но и активной рекламной кампании, к которой привлекаются известные лица. Не последнюю роль в положительном образе Instaforex играет и спонсорство (этим же путем пошел и Roboforex). Несмотря на все преимущества, в сети можно встретить как положительные отзывы о компании, так и негативные. Некоторые отмечают неудобство системы, проблемы с выводом средств и другие нюансы, но в целом позитивных оценок значительно больше, чем негативных. Да и брокер не стодолларовая купюра, чтобы всем нравиться, не стоит отрицать, что такие настроения могут быть вызваны происками конкурентов, которые с каждым днем чувствуют, как брокер достигает лидирующих позиций. В любом случае брокер имеет собственный Инстафорекс-форум, на котором можно пообщаться с пользователями и получить компетентные ответы представителей компании.

Instaforex давно заслужил авторитет среди трейдеров и инвесторов, солидное число пользователей тому яркое подтверждение. Несмотря на незначительные нюансы, брокер предлагает много интересных фишек, которые не имеют его конкуренты, а наряду с этим имеются всеми любимые и привычные торговые инструменты (присутствующие и у других брокеров - Forex4you, Alpari), которые позволяют зарабатывать каждому желающему.

Добавить свой комментарий
Комментарии (13) (Comments)
gorich (13.08.2018 в 12:48)
Увидел рекламу на фейсбуке, ради интереса решил открыть счет. Исполнение мне понравилось, все ордера очень быстро и чисто срабатывают. Профит смог заработать уже через два месяца после начала. Бонус на пополнение 30% очень помог. Пробовал вывести $150, почитал на форумах, что через электронные кошельки практически мгновенно выводят. Поставил заявку на ЯД — и действительно , через минут 10 десять и мои денежки были пришли на кошелек. Приятно. Очень быстро!
Ganesa (31.07.2018 в 13:45)
InstaForex - я думаю, Alix просто перепутал страницы)
InstaForex (31.07.2018 в 13:36)
Alix, здравствуйте! Поясните, пожалуйста, в чем Ваш вопрос?
Alix (25.07.2018 в 22:19)
Transaction ID: 9aa1ae21-2078-4d57-831b-10 21a7fae8b2 Кому: payments@quantick.network Снято: -50.00 USD Комиссия: Без комиссии Отправлено: 50.00 USD
Долматов (23.07.2018 в 15:50)
Нравятся мне очень их онлайн-обучен е и поддержка. Пришел на форекс вообще зеленым новичком, по бонусу $10 из соц сетей. Кстати спасибо, очень интересно и полезно почитать ваши странички. Так вот первый бонус я слил за один день, но интерес к рынку от этого только возрос. Решил для себя, что должен разобраться, как на этом зарабатывать. Прочитал весь сайт вдоль и поперек, посмотрел все обучающие видео и вебинары, заказал даже пару книг — по тех анализу и волновой теории, и начал что-то понимать. На своем центовом счете заработал уже около $80, практически с нуля. В общем всем новичкам: пробуйте, используйте все возможности обучения, что дает Инстафорекс — это очень крутой опыт!
Nitro77 (26.04.2018 в 14:32)
Много брокеров не знаю, торговал только на одном до инстафорекс. И что хочу сказать, стал наконец то зарабатывать, снимаю со счета по $200-300 каждые две недели, Прибыль выводят в течение 3-4 часов, пользуюсь только своим кошельком на киви, никаких новых карточек не заводил. Еще хочу сказать спасибо поддержке за помощь в прохождении верификации, получил третий уровень за недельку всего, потому что сразу правильно доки отправил. Теперь хочу более активно бонусами поторговать: и тренировка, и халявный профит!
Меркурьев (26.12.2017 в 18:30)
В 2012 торговал в Инстафорекс, выводил даже хорошие суммы. Потом неудачно слил, и на какое то время отошел от форекса. Брокера в том сливе я ни в коем случае не виню, там чисто стратегическа я была ошибка. Сейчас я нигде не торгую, зато другу порекомендова л инсту. Так он знаете так доволен, вывел себе к новому году уже около $1000, о заморочках с выводами я от него никогда не слышал.
Misha (17.11.2017 в 15:13)
Связь с серверами хорошая, сама платформа тоже. Все-таки МТ4 — нестареющая классика. Был у меня опыт работы с cTrader, честно сказать, хоть интерфейс и более современно выглядит, функционал гораздо слабее, многих настроек просто нет. Если говорить о возможностях заработка, трейдерам инсты очень повезло, рички можно минимизироват ь разными способами. Я, например, как пришел сюда, сразу подключился к рибейт-програ ме и получил бонус 55% на пополнение. Подключился также к копированию сделок у двоих трейдеров из мониторинга и поставил советника. Для вывода я использую Яндекс.Деньги — и комиссии нет, и прибыль получаю всего через пару часов после заказа. Короче, я понял, что для успешной торговли надо использовать сразу весь спектр возможностей, и тогда прибыль будет как у меня, $300/мес, или даже больше. Поэтому пробуйте, а если что не понятно, лучше сразу спросить в чате поддержки.
Валерий (30.10.2017 в 15:49)
Впечатления от первых недель торговли с Инстафорекс. Открылся с бонусом стартап, довольно быстро наработал на него $218. Пополнил счет на $150, как того требуют правила, продолжаю торговлю. С бонусами у инсты никогда раньше не работал, опыт был только с bForex. Поэтому был приятно удивлен, что после пополнения бонус не списали полностью, а дали дополнительны й 30%. и сказали нужно отработать 350 инсталотов. Выполнимо, я считаю. Я уже сразу подготовился к снятию прибыли, прошел верификацию счета, заняло ровно 5 рабочих дней.
Luba (21.09.2017 в 20:36)
Захотелось тоже написать отзыв про инстафорекс. Для меня этот брокер был первым в моей трейдерской практике, что повлияло на выбор — да наверное просто условия перевесили и разнообразие инструментов. Сейчас даже на биткоине пытаюсь что-то там торговать, но его скачки резкие очень в напряжении держат. Платформа у инсты тянет практически все инструменты, единственное, с чем у меня не сложилось, это с опционами. Еще хочу сказать, что по-началу сливать будут все новички. И я такая же была. Но со временем начинаешь торговать все лучше и лучше. Так что дело даже не в брокере, а в практике. Я вот выбрала для себя инстафорекс, и учусь у него уже второй год. Зарабатывать прилично, так чтоб по 500 USD сразу выводить, и на счету что-то оставалось, начала только сейчас. Уже неоднократно убедилась, что с выводами у инсты никаких проблем нет, и верифицироват ь новые счета через привязку к старому в личном кабинете очень удобно. Знаю, что плохие отзывы про инсту тоже есть, но я лично не сталкивалась с какими-то серьезными нерешаемыми проблемами, поэтому такой писанине не особо доверяю.
Также на GQ Blog Monitor:

Канал в TelegramГруппа вконтактеКанал YouTubeАккаунт Google +

Онлайн игры

Криптовалюты, новые ICO, высокодоходные проекты!
Страхование вкладов, горячая информация и многое другое...