Cashback Service Reviews

15.07.2017
Posted by: Ganesa

Cashback with Aliexpress - how to return a percentage of the purchase of 2018 year?

Namaste dear readers! This is my second article on "What is cashback?", and it will talk about the most popular and hot issue on the Internet - this is how to get a good bonus when buying on AliExpress. This mega huge portal, for sellers and buyers from around the world, has long surpassed the eBay giant. And for good reason First of all, these are prices!

They are more attractive than on eBay. The number of products on 30% more, or rather the assortment, I think it is more correct to say so. Support - also on the level! If the seller is a "fraudster", then you have a huge amount of time after the purchase to ask for help and return your money to your wallet. Yes, and all sorts of bonuses all the time ... I think there’s enough advertising, let's get down to more important and interesting.

15.07.2017
Posted by: Ganesa

What is cashback? Cashback - refund for purchases

Namaste dear friends! It's time to talk not only about how to make money, but also how to spend it and at the same time return it.

You know that when you buy a T-shirt, sausage or gasoline - then you can return a certain percentage of the purchase amount back? Not? You lose a lot every day, I think it's time to stop doing it and start increasing your card account.

All Namaste!
About me:

I am the author and the ideological mastermind of the GQ Blog Monitor, one of the TOP articles on money and economy came out of my pen. I work with more 10 investment tools and teach people to become rich and free.

Latest benches

RU
EN
Страховка
3500$
Выплачено
70 098,47$

Обзоры кэшбэк сервисов

15.07.2017
Автор: Ganesa

Кэшбэк с АлиЭкспресс - как вернуть процент от покупки 2018 года?

Намасте дорогие читатели! Это моя вторая статья на тему "Что такое кэшбэк?", и речь в ней пойдет о самом популярном и горячем вопросе в интернете - это как получить хороший бонус при покупке на АлиЭкспресс. Этот мега огромный портал, для продавцов и покупателей со всего мира, давно переплюнул гиганта eBay. И на то есть свои причины, во-первых, это цены!

Они более привлекательны, нежели на eBay. Количество товаров на 30% больше, точнее ассортимент, думаю так правильней сказать. Саппорт - тоже на уровне! Если продавец "мошенник" - то у вас есть огромное количество времени после покупки, чтобы обратиться за помощью и вернуть свои деньги в свой кошелек. Да и бонусы всякие постоянно... Думаю рекламы али хватит, приступим к более важному и интересному.

15.07.2017
Автор: Ganesa

Что такое кэшбэк? Cashback - возврат денег за покупки

Намасте дорогие друзья! Пришло время поговорить не только о том, как зарабатывать деньги, но и как их тратить и при этом возвращать.

Вы же знаете, что когда вы покупайте футболку, колбасу или бензин - то можно некоторый процент от суммы покупки вернуть себе обратно? Нет? Вы многое теряете каждый день, думаю пора остановиться это делать и начать увеличивать счет своей карты.

Всем Намасте!
Обо мне:

Я автор и идейный вдохновитель GQ Blog Monitor, из-под моего пера вышли одни из ТОПовых статей РУНЕТа о деньгах и экономике. Работаю с более 10 инвестиционными инструментами и учу людей становиться богатыми и свободными.

Достойные проекты
Мониторим
Вне блога (Тест)
Биржи криптовалют
Последние скамы