Poloniex Exchange: how to work with Polonix trading platform?

13.06.2017
Posted by: Ganesa

Cryptocurrency exchange Poloniex (Polonix) takes pride of place among the trading platforms, and the number of its users is steadily growing. What caused such a success and the interest of traders? I propose to find out in this review of the stock exchange what it won the hearts of thousands of cryptocurrency traders, and learn how to trade on it yourself and earn an excellent profit.

Polonix Exchange

Polonix exchange cryptocurrency

Cryptocurrency - a profitable investment tool and this can not be argued. The high volatility of the course, a large number of varieties, convenience and perspectivity - all these factors contribute to the fact that more and more people in the world pay their attention to it. At the same time, the need for services that would be intermediaries between the world of people and money, that is, provided an opportunity for traders to trade in a crypt, is also growing. This role and perform cryptocurrency exchange, one of them will be discussed in this review.

Polonix youtube

Poloniex appeared not so long ago, in 2014, but managed to plug many other cryptocurrency exchanges. The service works and develops - the figures are the main evidence - the daily turnover of funds is over 989 $ million. What can be said, Polonix is ​​today on the crest of a wave.

Poloniex is a young and ambitious cryptocurrency exchange originally from the USA. In the arsenal of the trading platform over 140 currency pairs - few of its competitors can boast of such a set of investment tools.

Among the main advantages of Polonix is ​​worth listing:

  • A simple and accessible interface, despite the lack of a Russian version of the site.
  • Big turns of trading, over 140 exchange directions.
  • Low system commissions for transactions - from 0 to 0,25% (Commission "maker" - from 0% to 0.15%, commission "taker" - from 0.1% to 0.25%).
  • High level of security, two-factor authentication, three-stage verification (voluntary).
  • Convenient analytical and technical tools.

In a word, Poloniex is an exchange that provides optimal conditions for trading, and not only experienced trading participants, but also newcomers can express themselves here.

Than Poloniex cryptocurrency trading

The object of trading on Poloniex is various cryptomonettes, both well-known and well-loved ones, and little promoted, but promising. The number of currency pairs is over 140, and the number of coins exceeds 80 (this number is constantly growing, as the list of coins is expanded by the users voting). But the main coin of the exchange is not Bitcoin, as many might have thought, but the broadcast - the turnover of exchanging this currency for a cue ball is over 347 million dollars!

In general, very substantial sums are spinning on Polonix - the turnover of the exchange is about 990 million American greens. Among cryptocurrency exchanges, Poloniex has a strong cash turnover leadership - competitors cannot boast such user activity (for comparison, the turnover of the BTC-E exchange is 117,5 $ million).

Register Poloniex.com

To use the exchange in order to enrich themselves, it is enough just to go through a quick registration. Just create a personal account, and you can use the Poloniex platform's trading functionality - how to work with the exchange, register and verify the user, I will tell you further.

  1. Go to the official website of the exchange (be careful, there are fraudsters who copy the well-known exchange, the real address of Polonix - Poloniex.com, all other sites created by hackers in order to deceive users).
  2. Select "Create an account" - the link can be found in the center of the page and in the upper right corner.
  3. Next, you should fill in information about yourself in the fields of the registration form. You need to specify the name, surname, country, phone number (optional), mail and come up with a strong password. After that, check the acceptance of the checkboxes and confirm that you are not a robot.
  4. After that click on the button "Create account".
  5. Go to the mailbox you specified and follow the link in the letter from the administration to verify the mail.

Polonix Registration

My account

After the above steps, you will be taken to your personal account. Immediately I will warn you, there is no Russian translation and you will have to navigate in the English version. Even if you are from English to “you,” over time you will get comfortable and realize that there is nothing complicated - the exchange is very convenient, and the interface can be called intuitive.

In the website header you can see three sections: EXCHANGE - currency exchange, MARGIN TRADING - trading with leverage, but LENDING is not a typical section for most exchanges that offers to take and issue loans to users. Regarding these loans on the stock exchange there is a whole system of user protection, which does not allow to go into minus on credit funds.

As for the functionality of the cabinet itself, everything is very practical: convenient graphs with the ability to set different timeframes, a filter that allows you to abbreviate to find the cryptonnet you need (for example, Bitcoin - VCO, Ethereum Classic - ETC), a glass of orders and the history of trading, allowing to analyze the situation, well, actually the possibility of creating a personal order to buy or sell.

Polonix Personal Area

Account Verification

It is not at all necessary to verify on Polonix - for output of sums less than 2 $ thousand per day it is not required. If you wish to raise this limit to 25 thousand dollars per day, then you still have to authenticate the person. For this:

  1. Go to your personal account, in the “My profile” tab and fill in all the form fields. When registering, you have already entered your first name, surname and country. Now you need to specify: your address, city, region / province, zip code, telephone number in
    + 7 9999999, date of birth, passport number or identity documents.
  2. Next, download scans of these documents and photos with this document in hand. The site has a colorful example of how this photo should look, so please follow the instructions to complete the verification successfully.
  3. After filling in the data and downloading the documents, check the box and confirm the desire to be verified by pressing the “Save Profile” button.
  4. After that, the verification request is sent for confirmation, as a rule, the procedure will be completed within a day, and you will receive an increase in the limits.

It is worth noting that the administration of Polonix is ​​very careful about the security of its users and reserves the right, if you suspect any strange transactions, to require the user to be verified forcibly, using the freezing of his funds.

Poloniex Verification

How to trade on Polonix

Having replenished your account with Poloniex, you can proceed to the trading process. Of course, trade has many nuances and it is very difficult to tell about all of them, but I will set forth the main nuances and principles below. First, select the trading pair that interests you - there is a convenient coin search filter on the right side of the screen. After clicking on any of them, you will see a page for trading this cryptocurrency, where you can see the dynamics of growth and depreciation on the schedule, statistics of trading history and a glass of current offers for sale.

Bidding for Polonix

In fact, cryptocurrency trading, like other speculation, consists in buying at the lowest price and selling at the highest - this difference in rates makes the trader's profit. Therefore, you need, using technical and graphical analysis tools, to establish what earnings prospects a particular coin represents. You can buy a crypt at the market price, that is, at the price of the last sell order (in this case, the order will work immediately), or you can set your price and the order will be executed when the price drops to the desired value.

To buy a coin, it is necessary to indicate in Bitcoin amount in the purchase order (BUY), the number of coins you want to buy and confirm the action with the corresponding “BUY” button. The sale is carried out in the same way - in the “SELL” order enter the price for one unit and the number of coins sold, and then press the “SELL” button.

Buy cryptocurrency on the stock exchange

When making transactions, be sure to take into account the commission of the system, which ranges from 0 to 0,25% - the amount of the fee depends on the price at which the transaction is made. Most recently, the exchange switched to a new model for taking commissions, which implies a reduction in its size if the sale is higher than the market price and the purchase is lower.

Poloniex how to withdraw money

After the exchange gives the first fruits of profit, you can withdraw them from the system to your wallet in the payment system and even to a real bank card. I advise you to use the proven and all-favorite service Bestchange, which is a monitoring of the best network exchangers. Here you can choose any direction of exchange, and with the best rate, and you should not be afraid of running into scammers - only proven exchange services are presented on the monitoring.

You can also withdraw money from the Polonix Exchange directly to your Bitcoin wallet:

  1. So, go to the tab Balances - Deposits & Withdrawals. Choose the cryptocurrency you are interested in, which you want to withdraw and click Withdraw
  2. Insert the address of the wallet to which you want to transfer the cue ball and enter the required amount, taking into account the commission of the trading platform, in the appropriate field. Next, click the "Withdraw" button.
  3. Go to the mail linked to the account on the exchange and confirm the withdrawal. To do this, simply follow the link provided in the letter.
  4. The money has been sent and, after approval of the application and the required number of confirmations from the blockchain network, will go to the specified wallet.

Withdrawal with Polonix

Polonix Reviews

Cryptobirge Polonex is very popular and the number of users is growing every day. At the same time, most traders rate the site positively, noting that it provides unique conditions due to which cryptocurrency trading brings a solid profit. However, negative reviews can also be found online, most often due to the blocking of accounts for breaking any rules. We must pay tribute to the security of the exchange, because the administration monitors the transactions of participants and, in order to prevent hacking and theft of users' funds, asks to be forcibly verified. I think this is not a significant disadvantage, we all want our funds to be protected, so this approach is quite reasonable.

If we talk about my opinion about Polonix, then I openly sympathize with the trading platform - it occupies a leading position in terms of trading volumes and the number of currencies, which means that you can really make good money, and this fact has already been personally verified by many. I hope the exchange will still make us profit for a long time, so it's time to join the new cryptocurrency movement, because capitalization growing, and with it, and their course, which allows you to earn huge profits. Successful trading!

Subscribe and always keep up to date with the latest news:
Add your comment
Comments (16) (Comments)
KrasnovQOt (27.07.2018 to 09: 22)
Oleg (17.03.2018 to 19: 45)
Poloniex began to take positions, there are more interesting and not so boring exchanges
Alexey (07.03.2018 to 07: 59)
It is a working exchange, but it needs to be Russified, it is not very convenient to navigate, but in general there is a prospect in this exchange.
Sergey (24.02.2018 to 10: 36)

How to pass verification. Write in support. It is beautiful to say hello, I will not write as, otherwise I will start everything ..., write briefly that I cannot pass the verification, show them pictures, I personally took pictures of myself, and myself near the wall, in a beautiful shirt, or in a sweater, I personally red, a lot of light .. in short the photo is bright ....... Beautifully, by their own words, to say goodbye .. to wish a good day .. etc. and everything .. and I passed ..

Alexander (01.02.2018 to 14: 22)
gor: contact those. support, because I have never had such a delay. All in time and quickly!
gor (20.01.2018 to 12: 18)
Sent docks for verification 2 a week ago - silence, a week ago wrote in support - silence ... very quickly, perhaps perhaps I will refuse to use this exchange
Emiliya (08.01.2018 to 14: 15)
When making transactions, be sure to consider the commission of the system, which ranges from 0 to 0,25%. The search word is a transaction.
Maksim (01.01.2018 to 08: 17)
Young and promising for sure, but without the Russian interface it will be very difficult to work. Although for serious traders this is not a hindrance at all.
Dima (27.12.2017 to 00: 32)
If I correctly understood the discussion on the site. then you need to wait a little with registration, wait for the Russified version, and just wait.
Ganesa (05.12.2017 to 14: 36)
Ivan - they sent letters at the beginning of the summer to all accounts from the Russian Federation. If you have been on the stock exchange for two weeks, then by itself it is not up to date with those events.
All Namaste!
About me:

I am the author and the ideological mastermind of the GQ Blog Monitor, one of the TOP articles on money and economy came out of my pen. I work with more 10 investment tools and teach people to become rich and free.

Latest benches

Русский Deutsch English (UK)

Биржа Poloniex: как работать с торговой площадкой Полоникс?

Криптовалютная биржа Poloniex (Полоникс) занимает почетное место среди торговых площадок, а число ее пользователей неуклонно растет. Чем вызван подобный успех и интерес трейдеров? Предлагаю в этом обзоре биржи разобраться, чем же она покорила сердца тысяч торговцев криптовалюты, и научиться самим на ней торговать и зарабатывать отличный профит.

Биржа Полоникс

Полоникс биржа криптовалют

Криптовалюта - выгодный инвестиционный инструмент и с этим нельзя поспорить. Высокая волатильность курса, большое количество разновидностей, удобство и перспективность - все эти факторы способствуют тому, что все больше и больше жителей земного шара обращают на нее свое внимание. Вместе с тем растет и потребность в сервисах, которые были бы посредниками между миром людей и денег, то есть предоставляли возможность трейдерам торговать криптой. Такую роль и выполняют биржи криптовалюты, об одной из них и пойдет речь в этом обзоре.

Poloniex возникла не так давно, в 2014 году, но успела заткнуть за пояс многие другие биржи криптовалют. Сервис работает и развивается - цифры тому главное доказательство - ежедневный оборот средств составляет свыше 989$ млн. Что и говорить, Полоникс сегодня на гребне волны.

Poloniex - молодая и амбициозная криптовалютная биржа родом из США. В арсенале торговой площадки свыше 140 валютных пар - мало кто из ее конкурентов может похвастаться таким набором инвестиционных инструментов.

Среди главных достоинств Полоникс стоит перечислить:

  • Простой и доступный интерфейс, несмотря на отсутствие русифицированной версии сайта.
  • Большие обороты торгов, свыше 140 направлений обмена.
  • Низкие комиссии системы за транзакции - от 0 до 0,25% (Комиссия "maker" - от 0% до 0.15%, комиссия "taker" - от 0.1% до 0.25%).
  • Высокий уровень безопасности, двухфакторная аутентификация, трехэтапная верификация (добровольная).
  • Удобные аналитические и технические инструменты.

Одним словом, Poloniex - биржа, предоставляющая оптимальные условия для торговли, причем здесь могут проявить себя не только опытные участники трейдинга, но и новички.

Чем торгуют на бирже криптовалют Poloniex

Объект торговли на Poloniex - различные криптомонеты, как известные и всеми любимые, так и мало раскрученные, но перспективные. Численность валютных пар составляет свыше 140, а количество монет превышает 80 (это число постоянно растет, так как путем голосования пользователей список монет расширяется). Но главной монетой биржи является не биткоин, как многие могли бы подумать, а эфир - оборот обмена этой валюты на биток составляет свыше 347 миллионов долларов!

В целом же на Полониксе крутятся весьма солидные суммы - оборот биржи составляет около 990 млн. американской зелени. Среди криптовалютных бирж, Poloniex занимает уверенное лидерство по денежным оборотам - конкуренты не могут похвастаться такой активностью пользователей (для сравнения, оборот биржи BTC-E составляет 117,5$ млн.).

Регистрация Poloniex.com

Чтобы использовать биржу в целях своего обогащения, достаточно просто пройти быструю регистрацию. Просто заведите персональный аккаунт, и вы сможете воспользоваться торговым функционалом платформы Poloniex - как работать с биржей, пройти регистрацию и верификацию пользователя, я расскажу дальше.

  1. Перейдите на официальный сайт биржи (будьте внимательны, действуют мошенники, которые копируют известную биржу, реальный адрес Полоникс - Poloniex.com, все остальные сайты созданы злоумышленниками с целью обмана пользователей).
  2. Выберите «Создать учетную запись» - ссылку можно найти по центру страницы и в правом верхнем углу.
  3. Далее, следует заполнение информации о себе в полях регистрационной формы. Требуется указать имя, фамилию, страну, телефон (необязательно), почту и придумать надежный пароль. После этого проставьте чекбоксы о принятии соглашения и подтвердите, что вы не робот.
  4. После этого кликните по кнопке «Создать учетную запись».
  5. Зайдите на указанный вами почтовый ящик и перейдите по ссылке в письме от администрации, чтобы верифицировать почту.

Регистрация на Полоникс

Личный кабинет

После вышеописанных действий вы попадете в личный кабинет. Сразу предупрежу, русскоязычного перевода нет и ориентироваться придется в англоязычной версии. Даже если вы с английским на «вы», то со временем вы освоитесь и поймете, что ничего сложного нет - биржа очень удобная, да и интерфейс можно назвать интуитивным.

В шапке сайта вы можете увидеть три раздела: EXCHANGE - обмен валют, MARGIN TRADING - торговля с кредитным плечом, а вот LENDING - не типичный раздел для большинства бирж, который предлагает брать и выдавать кредиты пользователям. Относительно этих кредитов на бирже существует целая система защиты пользователей, которая не позволяет уходить в минус на кредитные средства.

Что касается функционала самого кабинета, то здесь все весьма практично: удобные графики с возможностью установить различные таймфреймы, фильтр, который позволяет по аббревиатуре найти нужную криптомонету (например, Биткоин - ВТС, Эфириум классик - ETC), стакан ордеров и история торгов, позволяющие анализировать ситуацию, ну и собственно возможность создания личного ордера на покупку или продажу.

Личный кабинет Полоникс

Верификация аккаунта

Верифицироваться на Полониксе вовсе не обязательно - для вывода сумм менее 2$ тыс. в сутки она не требуется. Если же вы желаете поднять этот лимит до 25 тыс. долларов в сутки, то пройти аутентификацию личности все же придется. Для этого:

  1. Перейдите в личный кабинет, во вкладку «My profile» и заполните все поля формы. При регистрации вы уже указали Имя, Фамилию и страну. Теперь вам надо указать: свой адрес, город, область / край, индекс, номер телефона в формате
    +7 9999999, дату рождения, номер паспорта или документов, удостоверяющих личность.
  2. Далее, следует загрузка сканов этих самых документов и фото с этим документом в руках. На сайте имеется красочный пример как должно выглядеть это фото, поэтому чтобы пройти верификацию успешно, точно следуйте инструкциям.
  3. После заполнения данных и загрузки документов, следует поставить чекбокс и подтвердить желание верифицироваться нажатием кнопки «Save Profile».
  4. После этого заявка на верификацию отправляется на подтверждение, как правило, в течение суток процедура будет завершена, и вы получите повышение лимитов.

Стоит отметить, что администрация Полоникса очень внимательно относится к безопасности своих пользователей и оставляет за собой право, при подозрении на любые странные транзакции, потребовать от пользователя пройти верификацию принудительно, используя заморозку его средств.

Верификация Poloniex

Как торговать на Полониксе

Пополнив счет на Poloniex, вы можете перейти к процессу трейдинга. Конечно, торговля имеет много нюансов и рассказать о них всех весьма сложно, но основные нюансы и принципы я изложу далее. Для начала выберите торговую пару, которая вас интересует - в правой части экрана есть удобный фильтр поиска монет. После нажатия на какую-либо из них, вам откроется страница торговли данной криптовалютой, на которой вы сможете просмотреть динамику роста и падения курса по графику, статистику истории торгов и стакан действующих предложений по купле/продаже.

Торги на Полоникс

По сути, торговля криптовалютой, как и другая спекуляция, заключается в покупке по наиболее низкой цене и продаже по наиболее высокой - эта разница курсов и составляет прибыль трейдера. Поэтому вам необходимо, используя технические и графические инструменты анализа, установить какие перспективы заработка представляет конкретная монета. Вы можете приобрети крипту по рыночной цене, то есть по цене последнего ордера на продажу (в этом случае ордер сработает сразу) или же установить свою цену и ордер будет осуществлен, когда цена упадет до нужного значения.

Для покупки монеты необходимо в ордере на покупку (BUY) указать сумму в биткоинах, количество монет, которое желаете купить и подтвердить действие соответствующей кнопкой «BUY». Продажа осуществляется аналогично - в ордере «SELL» пропишите цену на одну единицу и количество продаваемых монет, а затем нажмите кнопку «SELL».

Купить криптовалюту на бирже

При транзакциях обязательно учитывайте комиссию системы, которая составляет от 0 до 0,25% - размер побора зависит от того, по какой цене производится операция. Совсем недавно биржа перешла на новую модель взятия комиссии, которая предполагает уменьшение ее размера, если продажа осуществляется выше рыночной цены, а покупка ниже.

Poloniex как вывести деньги

После того, как биржа даст первые плоды профита, вы можете их вывести из системы на свой кошелек в платежной системе и даже в реал на карту банка. Пользоваться советую проверенным и всеми любимым сервисом Bestchange, который представляет собой мониторинг лучших обменников сети. Здесь вы можете выбрать любое направление обмена, причем с лучшим курсом, а бояться о том, что можно нарваться на мошенников не стоит - на мониторинге представлены только проверенные обменные сервисы.

Также можно вывести деньги с биржи Полоникс напрямую на свой биткоин кошелек:

  1. Итак, переходите во вкладку Balances - Deposits & Withdrawals. Выбираете интересующую вас криптовалюту, которую хотите вывести и нажимаете Withdraw
  2. В соответствующее поле вставьте адрес кошелька, на который требуется перевести битки и прописывайте необходимую сумму с учетом комиссии торговой площадки. Далее, нажимайте кнопку «Withdraw».
  3. Зайдите в почту, привязанную к аккаунту на бирже и подтвердите вывод средств. Для этого требуется просто перейти по ссылке, предоставленной в письме.
  4. Деньги отправлены и, после одобрения заявки и необходимого количества подтверждений сети блокчейн, попадут на указанный кошелек.

Вывод денег с Полоникс

Отзывы о Полоникс

Криптобиржа Полонекс пользуется большой популярностью и число пользователей растет с каждым днем. При этом большая часть трейдеров оценивают площадку положительно, отмечая, что она предоставляет уникальный условия, благодаря которым торговля на бирже криптовалют приносит солидный профит. Тем не менее, в сети можно встретить и негативные отзывы, чаще всего по причине блокировки аккаунтов за нарушение каких-либо правил. Надо отдать должное системе безопасности биржи, ведь администрация следит за транзакциями участников и, с целью предотвращения взломов и краж средств пользователей, просит принудительно проходить верификацию. Думаю, это не является существенным минусом, все мы хотим, чтобы наши средства были защищены, поэтому такой подход вполне разумен.

Если говорить о моем мнении о Полоникс, то я открыто симпатизирую торговой площадке - и по объемам торгов, и по количеству валют она занимает лидирующие позиции, а значит здесь действительно можно заработать приличные деньги, и этот факт уже лично проверен многими. Надеюсь, биржа еще долго будет радовать нас профитом, поэтому самое время вливаться в новое криптовалютное движение, ведь капитализация криптовалют растет, а вместе с ней и их курс, что позволяет зарабатывать огромные доходы. Удачной вам торговли!

Комментарии (1) (Comments)

Константин
10.08.2017 в 13:29
С ума сойти можно! Предоставить все свои данные, которые попадут непойми к кому. И этот кто-то может ими воспользоваться по своему усмотрению. Сама суть криптовалюты, как анонимного расчетного средства попрана. Но кажется там есть \"Light\"-регистрация, не помню точно.

Также на GQ Blog Monitor:

Страхование вкладов, вкусные рефбеки, бонусы для партнеров!
Уроки инвестирования, секреты заработка и многое другое...