Bitsdaq.com is an Bittrex Asian partner with an attractive bounty program.

04.03.2019
Posted by: Ganesa

Bitsdaq

Bitsdaq.com is a division, a company partner of the American Bittrex exchange. The site is aimed not only at the Asian region, but also at conquering it significantly and quickly. In cooperation with the platform, the interesting and generous bounty program that is being offered until the end of March also attracts.

In order to work on bitsdaq, you need to register, and a daily login to your personal account will give 200 HVAC. In terms of its functionality, the exchange is similar to many other platforms, and working with it is quite simple. About the nuances of getting free coins - my new material.

Bitsdaq.com - Crypto Exchange for the Asian Region

Studying what the exchange and how much it can be trusted, at bitsdaq attracts the fact that it is a partner of the popular Asian platform Bittrex, and active attention to the exchange bitsdaq in the past few weeks, when the bonus program was actively launched. Experts also clarify that this is not just a stock exchange, this is a technology with the help of which a more trustworthy trade is built for traders in the Asian region on Bitrex.

Today, among the working currencies - the popular dollar, Bitcoin, ethereum, Ripple, but it is planned to expand them.

Sign up

In order to become a trader on bitsdaq, you must go through the mandatory registration. You must specify a mailbox and come up with a rather complicated password. Next to the address will come the activation code. Registration is available for those who are 18 years old.

Sign up

REGISTRATION Bitsdaq.com

To complete the work in your personal profile, you must confirm your phone number.

Exchange interface

By their functional features, bitsdaq is practically the same as other platforms. The working languages ​​are Chinese and English. If you want to register in Russian on the bitsdaq exchange, you can translate the page by selecting the appropriate function in the browser. Powered support service. Since the site is new, in my cryptocurrency exchange rating she has not hit yet, but I hope that in a couple of months she will show significant results in work. You can follow the work of the platform in social networks, in particular:

  • YouTube;
  • Twitter;
  • Telegrams;
  • LinkedIn.

In order to conduct a different exchange on bitsdaq, you must select the appropriate pair, wait for the desired course and conduct a transaction. There are charts for the convenience of the traders.

Warrants

What you can get coins

Despite the fact that the crypt market held a bearish mood for a long time, a bullish trend is starting up and bitsdaq airdrop is a good opportunity to get free tokens and start them up in the future. In the material on iqmonitor.ru told, how steblecoin differs from tokenand how profitable they are. Want more details - read the review. It is practical and beneficial that the Asian stock market bitsdaq offers a fairly generous bounty program for everyone, regardless of the total capital that they are willing to invest in trading.

Action on the exchange and how many tokens can be obtained?

Action Bonus amount
Sign up 1000 BXBC
Verification 5000 BXBC
Affiliates program 800 BXBC
If the partner passed the verification 1800 BXBC
For daily visits to the exchange 200 BXBC

Bounty

Reading the testimonials of traders and customers of bitsdaq.com, one can notice that many people appreciate the administration’s generosity, especially since similar offers do not appear on the market every day. In the submission, where to buy cryptocurrency, I told the main ways, plus, described and free opportunity - airdrop. The bitsdaq bounty program is designed for many clients and runs until March 31. Then the tokens will be converted to Fiat.

Since the bonus program from bitsdaq at the very start, the available reviews online indicate that this is a good opportunity to get free HBC. A significant argument is the popularity of the American exchange, whose partner is the new platform, and the expansion of Asian expansion at its expense. Informational hype around the cryptotrading site began in mid-January and has not yet subsided.

When the stock exchange, in particular, bitsdaq holds ico, this is a good opportunity to participate in pre-sale and at better prices or to get coins for free. The emergence of tokens and their entry into the full-fledged trading market plays its role in positive cryptocurrency forecast. Plus, lately, the popularity is growing not so much to the top ones as to the new tokens.

See also:

Subscribe and always keep up to date with the latest news:
Add your comment
Comments (34) (Comments)
Vladimir Kholodkov (27.03.2019 to 19: 46)
Here's what the BXBC Candy Campaign Event a) managed to find out. Early a) BXBC (4000BXBC) will be given to those users who submitted their KYC before the end of the event (26 March 2019 of the year, 19: 00 UTC + 8) b) Other actions, such as daily login, referral, registration, deposit, trading and reward for product reviews will be credited if this happens before the end date. c) Any KYC submitted after the end date will not be awarded to BXBC d) You will receive a reward within 30 business days. e) You will not lose your candy if you do not have KYC, however KYC is required for withdrawal. f) For information on exchanging BXBC Candy, please wait for the announcement.
Kirill (29.04.2019 to 09: 55)
Vladimir Kholodkov, so when can I convert?
Aleksfx (27.03.2019 to 10: 55)
Something today did not give a bonus (((perhaps the limits were out, let's wait a little more
Vladimir Kholodkov (27.03.2019 to 19: 39)
Aleksfx, it means that I don’t have one, thought some kind of failure.
Alice (17.03.2019 to 15: 42)
If Americans and Asians are connected with the BitsDaq exchange, then there will be sense. Because both of them are advanced people.
Trubilo (15.03.2019 to 16: 30)
My opinion is that a couple of weeks and then the conditions will be tough. They will not be able to pull such a distribution and provide it with a fiat. Although the latter is not itself indicated. Coins give, but who does not speak and does not guarantee that you will do with them.
Vladimir Kholodkov (14.03.2019 to 19: 53)
Anna, I don’t know what you are doing this, my code came right after registering a phone number. Choose a country code and enter your number and here’s a confirmation code.
Jacob (14.03.2019 to 14: 09)
Maybe BitsDaq is superbirge, but it’s better to choose the one in which you are 100% sure and not to rush about like something in the hole.
Sasha (13.03.2019 to 16: 51)
By design, the site bitsdaq reminds divorce, on the Internet there is not a single fact about a partnership with bittrex, it’s very similar to a divorce.
Alexander (19.03.2019 to 08: 54)
Sasha, today made a trial XRP transaction from the exmo exchange on bitdaq. The transaction was successful in a few minutes. So the exchange functions, which is already good.
Voron (13.03.2019 to 10: 35)
In fact, only 5000 coins, if you just go to your office. Very generous and there are questions about how Bitsdaq is really solvent. But without trying, we will not know.
Inna (11.03.2019 to 05: 19)
As soon as there was interest in trading, I think the BitsDaq exchange is ideal for starting acquaintance.
Sergei (10.03.2019 to 16: 55)
I agree with those who wrote above, that for a long time there have been no distributions. Let's see how much April token will cost 1.
Elena (08.06.2019 to 23: 26)
Sergey, hello! a lot of time has passed. What about this exchange and our tokens? and where are all admins?
Latest benches
trap

RU
EN
Страховка
3000$
Выплачено
65 000.25$

Bitsdaq.com - азиатский партнер Bittrex с привлекательной баунти-программой

04.03.2019
Автор: Ganesa

Bitsdaq

Bitsdaq.com - это подразделение, фирменный партнер американской биржи Bittrex. Площадка нацелена не просто на азиатский регион, но и на то, чтобы существенно и быстро его покорить. Привлекает в сотрудничестве с платформой и то, что предлагается до конца марта интересная и достаточно щедрая баунти-программа.

Для того чтобы работать на bitsdaq, необходимо зарегистрироваться, а ежедневный вход в личный кабинет даст 200 ВХВС. По своему функционалу биржа похожа на многие другие площадки, и работать с ней достаточно просто. О нюансах получения бесплатных монет - моем новом материале.

Bitsdaq.com - криптобиржа для азиатского региона

Изучая что за биржа и насколько ей можно доверять, в bitsdaq привлекает то, что она партнер популярной, успевшей зарекомендовать себя азиатской платформы bittrex, и активное внимание к бирже bitsdaq в последние несколько недель, когда активно стартовала бонусная программа. Эксперты также уточняют, что это не просто биржа, это технология, с помощью которой строится более доверительная торговля для трейдеров азиатского региона на Битрекс.

Валюты
Сегодня среди рабочих валют - популярные доллар, биткоин, эфириум, риппл, но планируется их расширение.

Регистрация

Для того чтобы стать трейдером на bitsdaq, надо пройти обязательную регистрацию. Необходимо указать почтовый ящик и придумать достаточно сложный пароль. Далее на адрес придёт код для активации. Регистрация доступна для тех лиц, кому исполнилось 18 лет.

Регистрация

РЕГИСТРАЦИЯ Bitsdaq.com

Профайл
Для полноценной работы в личном профайле необходимо подтвердить свой номер телефона.

Интерфейс биржи

По своим функциональным особенностям биржа bitsdaq практически не отличается от других площадок. Рабочие языки - китайский и английский. Если вы хотите пройти регистрацию на русском на бирже bitsdaq, можно перевести страницу, выбрав соответствующую функцию в браузере. Работает служба поддержки. Поскольку площадка новая, в мой рейтинг бирж криптовалют она еще не попала, но надеюсь, что за пару месяцев покажет существенные результаты в работе. Следить за работой платформы можно и в социальных сетях, в частности:

  • Ютуб;
  • Твиттер;
  • Телеграмм;
  • LinkedIn.

Для того чтобы провести на bitsdaq различный exchange, необходимо выбрать соответствующую пару, дождаться нужного курса и провести сделку. Имеются графики для удобства работы трейдеров.

Ордера

За что можно получить монеты

Несмотря на то, что крипторынок долго держал медвежье настроение, сейчас запускается бычий тренд и bitsdaq airdrop - неплохая возможность получить бесплатные токены и в дальнейшем запустить их в работу. В материале на iqmonitor.ru рассказывала, чем стейблкоин отличается от токена, и насколько они выгодны. Хотите получить больше деталей - читайте обзор. Практично и выгодно, что азиатская биржа bitsdaq предлагает достаточно щедрую баунти-программу для каждого, независимо от суммарного капитала, которые готовы вложить в торги.

Действие на бирже и сколько токенов ВХВС можно получить?

Действие Сумма бонуса
Регистрация 1000 BXBC
Верификация 5000 BXBC
Партнерская программа 800 BXBC
Если партнер прошел верификацию 1800 BXBC
За ежедневное посещение биржи 200 BXBC

Баунти

Читая отзывы трейдеров и клиентов bitsdaq.com, можно заметить: многие оценивают щедрость администрации, тем более, что не каждый день на рынке появляются аналогичные предложения. В материале о том, где купить криптовалюту, я рассказывала основные способы, плюс, описывала и бесплатную возможность - эирдроп. Программа bitsdaq баунти рассчитана на многих клиентов и проходит до 31 марта. Затем токены будут конвертированы в фиат.

Поскольку бонусная программа от bitsdaq на самом старте, доступные отзывы в сети указывают на то, что это хорошая возможность получить бесплатно ВХВС. Существенный аргумент - популярность американской биржи, партнером которой является новая площадка, и расширение азиатской экспансии за ее счет. Информационный ажиотаж вокруг площадки для криптотрейдинга начался в середине января и пока что не стихает.

Когда биржи, в частности, bitsdaq проводит ico, это хорошая возможность поучаствовать в предпродаже и по более выгодным ценам или вовсе бесплатно получить монеты. Появление токенов и выход их на полноценный торговый рынок играет свою роль в положительном прогнозе криптовалют. Плюс, в последнее время растет популярность не столько к топовым, сколько к новым токенам.

Смотрите также:

Подписывайтесь и всегда будьте в курсе последних новостей:
Добавить свой комментарий
Комментарии (34) (Comments)
Владимир Холодков (27.03.2019 в 19:46)
Вот что удалось узнать- Раннее окончание BXBC Candy Campaign Event a) BXBC (4000BXBC) будет вручаться тем пользователям, которые представили свои KYC до конца мероприятия (26 марта 2019 года, 19:00 UTC + 8) b) Другие действия, такие как ежедневный вход в систему, реферал, регистрация, депозит, торговля и вознаграждение за отзывы о продукте, будут начислены, если это произойдет до даты окончания. c) Любой KYC, представленный после даты окончания, не будет награжден BXBC г) Вы получите вознаграждение в течение 30 рабочих дней. e) Вы не потеряете свои конфеты, если у вас нет KYC, однако KYC требуется для вывода. f) Для получения информации о обмене BXBC Candy, пожалуйста, дождитесь объявления.
Кирилл (29.04.2019 в 09:55)
Владимир Холодков, так а когда можно конвертировать ?
Aleksfx (27.03.2019 в 10:55)
Что то сегодня не дали бонуса((( возможно кончились лимиты, подождем еще немного
Владимир Холодков (27.03.2019 в 19:39)
Aleksfx, значит не у мня одного такое ,подумал сбой какой то.
Алиса (17.03.2019 в 15:42)
Если с биржей BitsDaq связаны американцы и азиаты, то толк будет. Потому что и те, и другие - люди продвинутые.
Trubilo (15.03.2019 в 16:30)
Мое мнение, что пару недель и потом условия сделают жесткими. Не смогут потянуть такую раздачу и обеспечить ее фиатом. Хотя последние, не само собой обозначается. Монеты дают, но не кто не говорит и не гарантирует, что вы с ними будете делать.
Владимир Холодков (14.03.2019 в 19:53)
Анна, не знаю что вы такого делаете,у меня код пришёл сразу после регистрации номера телефона.Выбираете код страны и вбиваете свой номер и вот код подтверждения.
Яков (14.03.2019 в 14:09)
Может, биржа BitsDaq - супербиржа, но лучше выбирать ту, в которой уверен на все сто, а не метаться как нечто в проруби.
Саша (13.03.2019 в 16:51)
По дизайну сайт bitsdaq напоминает развод , в интернете нет ни одного факта о партнерстве с bittrex , очень на развод похоже.
Александр (19.03.2019 в 08:54)
Саша, сегодня сделал пробную транзакцию XRP с биржи exmo на bitdaq. транзакция прошла успешно за несколько минут. Значит биржа функционирует, что уже хорошо.
Voron (13.03.2019 в 10:35)
Фактически, только 5000 монет, если просто заходить в свой кабинет. Очень щедро и возникают вопросы, насколько Вitsdaq реально платежеспособный. Но не попробовав, не узнаем.
Инна (11.03.2019 в 05:19)
Как раз возник интерес к трейдингу, думаю, биржа BitsDaq идеально подходит для начала ознакомления.
Сергей (10.03.2019 в 16:55)
Согласен с тем, кто писал выше, что давно не было раздач. Посмотрим, сколько реально токен будет 1 апреля стоить.
Елена (08.06.2019 в 23:26)
Сергей, привет! много времени прошло. Что с этой биржей и с нашими токенами? и где вообще админы?
Всем Намасте!
Обо мне:

Я автор и идейный вдохновитель GQ Blog Monitor, из-под моего пера вышли одни из ТОПовых статей РУНЕТа о деньгах и экономике. Работаю с более 10 инвестиционными инструментами и учу людей становиться богатыми и свободными.

Достойные проекты
Мониторим
Биржи криптовалют
Последние скамы